Steadliving Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Steadliving
Read Steadliving Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

puneeth@steadliving.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Steadliving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Was not happy because the delivery guy did not deliver my sofas to my apartment. I had to unload the boxes myself and bring them in myself
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is fantastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Jingle Jollys Christmas Motif Lights LED Rope Reindeer Waterproof Solar Powered and I am very pleased with my purchase. The Led lights are nice and bright and the reindeer stand out really well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product price and company to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought an outdoor storage box for my potting mix etc. I am very happy with it but to put it together it was a bit difficult trying to get the clips in the slots, otherwise extremely happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The table is fabulous & was exactly as described on the website. I also bought one for my mum because she also really like the table when she saw mine.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was exactly as described. Turned up very quickly. Good product excellent price
Posted 1 month ago
Steadiving were exceptional in handling our order and queries. Emails were communicated promptly and efficiently.
Highly recommend Steadliving. Will most certainly be purchasing in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to do business with hassle free quick delivery very would definitely do business with Stead Living again.
Posted 1 month ago
Huge range of products. Reasonable prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price around for this item and very prompt delivery. A faultless online shopping experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Steadliving is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews