Study Plex Reviews

4.93 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Study Plex
Read Study Plex Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@studyplex.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Study Plex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I truly enjoyed every videos and those were full of knowledgeable and to the point. I would like to take further more courses.
Posted 3 months ago
The course and Instructor are impressive and satisfactory. Truly appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't get bored at all. Thank you so much for this course.
Posted 3 months ago
I have got so much knowledge and each and every videos was so easy to understand and I also made notes to it.
Posted 3 months ago
A lot of information in brief lectures, along with great recommended resources
Posted 3 months ago
I just love the way instructor teach and the content of the course is always so useful and appropriate.
Posted 3 months ago
Truly changed my thinking for online courses in a very positive way
Posted 3 months ago
The instructor seems very passionate about the subject. Keep up the good work.
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciated all the printable resources with additional tips and sites to go to for more related content.
Posted 3 months ago
Best part of this course is having assessment at the end of the course as it made me have to think what I had learned and gave me real good structure to the learning!
Posted 3 months ago
The choice of video contents, presentation, all have been are beneficial and appreciable.
Posted 3 months ago
This course is really informative and helpful. it's really well worth for the time and money.
Posted 3 months ago
The course instructor have taken a lot of trouble to give us the best possible learning experience. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
The videos are very well built up and the lessons are of great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
This course provides a comprehensive learning of grammer from basic to advanced level. Great course!
Posted 3 months ago
This category was nice and value the money.
Posted 3 months ago
This was indeed a lovely course and I really enjoyed it.
Posted 3 months ago
The classes are laid out correctly and that I suppose I even have found out a lot.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course and excellent teacher.
Posted 3 months ago
This is very well-crafted and very interesting course.
Posted 3 months ago
Study Plex is rated 4.93 based on 272 reviews