The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Greatchoice, large range of guns & tonics to choose from, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered late afternoon & the Gin was with me by lunchtime the next day. Excellent customer service. Also two bottles of tonic in the package were a nice surprise. Highly recommend &?will use again. Thank you Adam
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful choice of gins and tonics too. Easy ordering and really quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid delivery. Great choice and occasional good offers. NB gin very good.
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour has a great selection of Gin. The web site is clear and very informative helping you to choose the right Gin for you. Ordering is easy and delivery is fast. The Gin is package so well and you get free bottles of tonic with your order. The Gin Parlour offers a first class service from start to finish, i can highly recommend them and i will definitely be ordering with them again in the near future.
Posted 3 years ago
Three of the tonics I ordered came broken!! Really has made me rethink about ordering again.. couldn't return because it was a birthday present and needed it!!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Orla, Oh no I'm so sorry to read this. I'll get in touch with Parcelforce and have a word with them as they should advise us of any damage when the items are in their hands. Obviously the nature of what we are shipping does mean that every now and then damages do happen which I know is far from ideal. I can't see that you let us know there was a problem which is a shame as I would have been more than happy to send out replacement tonics but if you can get in touch with me (just reply to your order confirmation email) and let me know which ones were damaged I'll get those and your shipping charge refunded. Best, Adam
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service and stocked good gins
Posted 3 years ago
Made a quick order and it arrived when it said it would
Posted 3 years ago
they sell loads of different tonics that will go very well with gin. fast delivery from them well packed no problems at all
Posted 3 years ago
IT WAS SO EASY TO PLACE MY ORDER OF MY FAVOURITE GINS WHICH ARRIVED ON TIME AND THE PACKAGING WAS SO GOOD.
Posted 3 years ago
The fact I can't get this product anywhere else made me buy from here, but I will certainly be back. Well packaged, good delivery times and a personal thank you card made the entire experience well worth another visit. It is difficult to find companies that make you feel like you are getting a good service for your money these days, but from this first experience, I feel they have nailed it. I will be back for more for sure.
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of gin to choose from, and lots of different tonic waters too. Fast delivery and well packed. I will buy from The Gin Parlour again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of gins and mixers. Very impressed with the packaging and personal touches. Will definitely be buying from the gin parlour again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and items packaged well to prevent damage. Would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
When I contacted Gin Parlour re delivery I was dealt with personally by Adam who went out of his way to assist. On receipt of my parcels I was impressed with the protective packaging -no risk of the precious contents being damaged-and I look forward to sampling the contents. Gin Parlour clearly intends to provide an excellent service to match quality products.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. Excellent gin. Personalised packaging. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and fast delivery, loved the hand written note - what more can I say.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the Gin Parlours service very good.Quick to order and delivered when they said.
Posted 3 years ago
There isn't a high enough rating for The Gin Parlour. What a wonderful company. Huge selection of products, great knowledge of gin and, crucially, the right tonics, and prompt delivery in excellent packaging. The gin-themed coasters and hand-written thank you card from the company owner are the kind of touches that secure customer loyalty. I can honestly say that I won't be buying my gin or tonics from anywhere else from now on.
Posted 3 years ago
I received my bottle of One gin today which looked great, along with 2 bottles of London Essence tonic and 2 of Peter Spanton's No.1. All beautifully and safely packed, along with some Sage seeds, drip mats, a small book about One gin - and a hand written note. In a day and age when everything comes 'thrown' in an Amazon box, it was a real pleasure to see a company that takes time and effort over doing something so simple. The hand written note was a really special, thank you for that. Even before getting to trying the products, I felt really engaged about the way The Gin Parlour goes about its business. Well done guys - very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews