The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent selection, great delivery , happy bunny
Posted 3 years ago
Great range of gin, good offers & great customer service with amazing delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prompt service and a fantastic range of products. We will be using the Gin Parlour again. Thank you Adam!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, the goods were packaged extremely well and I liked the hand written card to enjoy the products. Will be ordering again, many thanks! Sarah
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Adam Just a quick message to thank you for your advice, quality and service of our recent Gin transaction. It was delivered on time and i've recommend your company to other Gin lovers. All the best, Gene
Posted 3 years ago
Our order was swiftly dispatched and arrived on time, excellent service and of course excellent Gin's and fab selection of Tonic (which we are slowly working our way through)
Posted 3 years ago
Stocking the best tonic - Thomas Henry cherry blossom
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice, quick delivery, personal touch
Posted 3 years ago
This was my first order from the Gin Parlour, the service was excellent and the gin I ordered was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Gin Parlour to all gin lovers.
Posted 3 years ago
Simply excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful Gin, great service, incredibly well packaged. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived beautifully packaged in a robust inflated cover. It's a gift for a friend so may have to purchase another for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service , bottles delivered within 24hours and at a great price
Posted 3 years ago
The order process was very easy and the goods arrived promptly and well packaged. A handwritten card was a great personal touch. Also the gin and tonics were great.
Posted 3 years ago
despite the delivery guy spilling paint over my order adam quickly sent me a e mail informing me as to what had happened arranging a replacement giving me a specific time for the next day and refunding my postage he also put a couple of free gifts in with my replacement order all the time keeping me informed and apologising for something that was not he,s fault now that is what i call service and why i have placed another order and why i will deal with adam in the future thank you gordon armes.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt efficient service great choice of gin and excellent choice of tonic. Loved the experience will be back
Posted 3 years ago
Really good customer service! Loved the personal touch of the handwritten note of thanks and the coasters! Well packaged items too. Will definitely order again!
Posted 3 years ago
An easy to use site with several Gin's I've not seen available from other suppliers, free delivery if you fill your basket with over £95 of gin, which in my book is a wonderful thing (lets face it, the more gin the merrier!) There's an extensive selection, however some of the more tempting ones are out of stock regularly , maybe this means you have to be quick off the mark to catch the popular ones but I'll keep on trying. well package with speedy "free if you treat yourself" delivery you can't go wrong!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to place an order for delivery on a suitable day, item arrived really well packaged. Added bonus of free miniature gin and discount off a future purchase, together with a handwritten note thanking us for our purchase. Would highly recommend using this company.
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted a one stop online shop to buy gin and various tonics. I placed an order to The gin palour and my parcel arrived fast and securely packaged. I have now started ordering from them regularly.
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews