The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Gin of the Month was a great offer with the tonic and piper crisps. The delivery was quick, packaged great and had a personal touch with the hand written note all creating a very good impression. Made my day!
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 14th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Received package as expected. Packaged perfectly. Gin of outstanding quality Even got a personalised note. Will be back soon. Thanks Neil
Posted 3 years ago
Initially they made a mistake with the order but it was rectified as soon as I drew it to their attention and they went above and beyond to rectify the situation.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection to choose from, good postage charges and very quick delivery too. Love the freebies and the personal touch. Will definitely be buying from again ????
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice and excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Can't shout about Gin Parlour enough. Ordered twice already and will be ordering more. They really know their gin - some classic brands, but also some independent small makers makes their choices really inspiring. Great buying experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous range and some of the best customer service I've known. Friendly personal service. Cannot praise highly enough!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website; choice of days for delivery, recommended tonics for each gin. Incredibly well packaged, hand-written delivery note. All very good. Cheers!
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 12th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, perfectly packaged, delicious pink gin! The hand- written thank you card was a lovely touch too ????????
Posted 3 years ago
Clear web site, easy to order, item was shipped very fast with added extras so all round very good service
Posted 3 years ago
We love ordering from the Gin Parlour, the range and quality of the products is excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices with a wide variety and fast delivery 5*
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and the glasses are beautiful
Posted 3 years ago
I love the personalised card thanking you for your purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
Such lovely staff, with gins and tonics I can't get locally.
Posted 3 years ago
The over all gin and other contents where excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
My first order arrived promptly and was actually as described. Loved the extras that came with the Brighton Gin. The courier damaged some tonic in transit. I notified Adam immediately and he replaced them quickly with no fuss. Love the personal notes from Adam, made me feel valued as a customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery of very well packed and protected gin glasses
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant personal service and amazing Manchester Gin
Posted 3 years ago
Great service with a beautiful bottle of gin. This is a gift so I haven't tasted but when it's open d I'll be sure to ask for a taste. Thank you !
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews