TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Weak and boring interface. No events have their proper images to. Literally the blandest website to inspire exciting experiences for. I'd just buy from the ticket provider directly.
Posted 3 months ago
Tried to book tickets, had to register, and every time I try and log in it says there is something wrong !
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I booked an event for Aquarium night club last night and the venue was closed. I am finding it difficult to get back a refund.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mitchelle, I've had a look into this case and I can see that due to exceptional circumstances beyond their control, Club Aquarium were unable to open on the evening you tried to go. Please get in touch with us at hello@tickx.co.uk with your proof of purchase and we'll be able to advise further about who to contact for a refund. Thanks, Rory
Posted 1 year ago
Web site didn’t work keeps saying wrong Email and name required filled out three times used two different Email address same thing, two late now!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Unable to connect to payment for tickets, so didn't get tickets, and rang up directly to theatre to complete transaction .
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Every time I click on available ticket and go to buy, they are not available once my bank details are submitted. When I return to the seating page they are still there, then the same happens again. Very frustrating. Tried more than 15 times now. I really want tickets so not giving up, just not a great experience.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Spent hours trying to get tickets. Many problems with trying to process my request through the website
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Piper, I'm sorry about your recent poor experience with TickX. It appears that we were suffering from short-term technical issues with our site, which are now resolved. If you'd like to reach out to us directly at hello@tickx.co.uk with specific information about what you were looking for, I'd be very happy to help. Kind Regards, Rory
Posted 1 year ago
Tried and tried to get to web page to buy tickets and had constant error or not available messages
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello David, I'm sorry about your recent poor experience with TickX. We strive to offer a fast, convenient and error-free experience but in this instance we've clearly let you down. If you'd like to reach out to us directly at hello@tickx.co.uk with specific information about what you were looking for, I'd be very happy to help. Kind Regards, Rory
Posted 1 year ago
Problems with app, no results given, long waiting times, tickets advertised as available, only to see that there are none, overall a substandard experience with too much time wasted.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish! Feel like I have been cheated. Saw an offer on calender girls but when I downloaded app no mention of this offer. I will be deleting app and advising friends it is a scam
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
You advised that there were £22 adult tickets for Bingley weekender Sunday tickets at Ticketline but when I clicked through it was £42.50 plus fees on top - not accurate info at all
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Not much to say..
Posted 1 year ago
Tried to complete profile and was faced with having to pick a minimum of three artists. I only identified with two, and they were tenuous...
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
whats the point? it just directs you to the events homepage. I can do that myself. I thought they offered discount tickets
Posted 2 years ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews