Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
E
Happiness Grade
E

Returns - Difficult

42.11%
Industry Average
(page returns-i39) However, after I have returned my items they decided to take this web page off their website and referred me to a different web page which states £2.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Returns process lengthy and confusing. Top was misleading. Picture did not show style of top. It appeared as a crew neck fit but when received was very very very low neck. Disappointed thoroughly especially as I had to pay for a item that was misdescribed. Will not use Triads again
posted 1 year ago - Saqib
There was no size guide online - meaning I was trying to compare against other websites. When the item didn’t fit and I needed to send it back, I realised I didn’t have a returns label enclosed in the parcel I was sent. Finally being docked money for returns from your final refund seems quite old school now given the amount of companies that offer free returns.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Awful customer service, sent an email asking about returns as no paperwork was included in my delivery (no returns label, invoice, nada!) and received a link saying 'returns info here you are over 14 days now though' when it has been 12 since it was delivered. Very poor.
posted 2 years ago - jordan
I ordered a few things and everything is fine, but there was one problem. One shirt in parcel was in size L, but I ordered size M. According to the Returns Policy, I can return the item, but I will have to pay for shipment, so I decided to leave it as it is.
posted 2 years ago - Mikhail
Terrible customer service on returning a product, didn’t receive returns label! And received a refund for the wrong amount, was less than the item I paid for in the first place.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Your returns policy on sales item, 7 days? Over Christmas period is a joke Annoyed and won’t be returning to your store
posted 3 years ago - Ben
Shoes had quite clearly been worn, couple of marks. Convoluted returns policy meant cracking out the toothbrush and just putting up with it...
posted 3 years ago - Callum
Returns policy is also very unclear although I did appreciate the fact that it was paid returns.
posted 3 years ago - Menushe
Not in original packaging, no returns label, jacket didn't have a fresh feel like a new oily Barbour should. It felt like the jacket had been sitting out of its packaging for some time.
posted 5 years ago -