Turtle Wax UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Turtle Wax UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Turtle Wax UK Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Turtle Wax Europe Ltd,4th Floor Alaska House, Atlantic Business Park,Dunningsbridge Road, Bootle,

Write Your review

Tell us how Turtle Wax UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My car was gleaming after. no dull spots.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing results - Black Car - no water spots - brilliant shine. Looked like it had been polished. Effortless - really impressive. Try it and see for yourself.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, easy to use and results are impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
works well
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply and leaves a very smooth shiny finish.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Turtle Wax forever. Have tried the more expensive swanky stuff but for me Turtle Wax comes out tops.
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged and a quick and efficient service. Good value for a great product which I have used for years. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect to finish off a car clean and leave it sparkling. Excellent for machinery also to do before storing away for the winter๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 year ago
Wax it wet is simply unbeatable ! I use wax it wet after every wash on my carbon black BMW 640d and the shine and protection is unbeatable ! So easy and quick to use ! I have been using it now for Several years on many cars and it never fails ! Iโ€™d be lost with out it !
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the effort. Pleased with the result
Posted 1 year ago
washed and cleaned tha car, then hand polished it. That was several weeks ago and it still looks good so I am impressed. Car is kept outside and weather has been poor!.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product easy to use rain run right off And car shines like new Only down fall, the wife wants me to do her car now.
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality product !!
Posted 1 year ago
very good products for a low price, I like to use them very much. I recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Never covered any of the light scratches/chip marks
Posted 1 year ago
They are brilliant mats prefer them to any others
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin, very, very well.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the product
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax colour is an excellent product. It really does take any little mark out of your vehicle and makes the car really shiney. Worth a go....I would buy it again in a heartbeat
Posted 1 year ago
Turtle Wax UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews