UTE LLC Reviews

4.06 Rating 160 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read UTE LLC Reviews

About UTE LLC:

United Transcripts Evlauators. provides evaluation services of foreign degree, certificates, transcripts and work experience. Our evaluation reports detail the U.S. education equivalency of credentials earned in other countries.

A

Customer Service - Good

92.86%
Industry Average
Query on my h1bvisa will never been cleared without your services.Thanks for your team for helping me to get my h1b approved with uscies.
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
Your customer service was very nice. I liked it.
posted 11 months ago - Mirin
Great service for foreign degree equivalency. I am short of words !!
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
My request to keep express service, But the evaluations are superb!
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
I have recommended this service to my friends.
posted 11 months ago - Tongyong
I placed my evaluation order and i specifically instructed that I need a evaluation code and they sent it exactly how I expected. Thanks for your support and service.
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
The Expert Letter what UTE given should be updated according to my employer needs and when I contacted them I got a good response and got my reports updated. Really appreciated there service
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
I used UTE service to have my credentials evaluated for my h1 rfe. Today I got my visa approved. USCIS can check the legitimate of the reports through there private portals.
posted 11 months ago - Himmat
Quick and efficient evaluation services.
posted 11 months ago - Lai Woah
Professional service!
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous