UTE LLC Customer Service Reviews

UTE LLC have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About UTE LLC: United Transcripts Evlauators. provides evaluation services of foreign degree, certificates, transcripts and work experience. Our evaluation reports detail the U.S. education equivalency of credentials earned in other countries.

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

92.86%
Industry Average
" Query on my h1bvisa will never been cleared without your services.Thanks for your team for helping me to get my h1b approved with uscies. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" Your customer service was very nice. I liked it. "
posted 5 months ago - Mirin
" Great service for foreign degree equivalency. I am short of words !! "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" My request to keep express service, But the evaluations are superb! "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" I have recommended this service to my friends. "
posted 5 months ago - Tongyong
" I placed my evaluation order and i specifically instructed that I need a evaluation code and they sent it exactly how I expected. Thanks for your support and service. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" The Expert Letter what UTE given should be updated according to my employer needs and when I contacted them I got a good response and got my reports updated. Really appreciated there service "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
" I used UTE service to have my credentials evaluated for my h1 rfe. Today I got my visa approved. USCIS can check the legitimate of the reports through there private portals. "
posted 5 months ago - Himmat
" Quick and efficient evaluation services. "
posted 5 months ago - Lai Woah
" Professional service! "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
UTE LLC
Write your review on
UTE LLC

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support