Warriorslab Reviews

5.00 Rating 122 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Warriorslab
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Warriorslab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best fast shipment ever.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely gorgeous taste of test boost whey powder.
Posted 2 years ago
I hate some online stores charging 3-4£ just get them delivered warriorslab delivery was free.
Posted 2 years ago
Some companies charge for shipping extra this don't charge any shipping cost. When I tatsted the test boost whey protein I was stunned very good taste very easy mixing.
Posted 2 years ago
Whey protein test boost really helping me out as my only pre-workout shake
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service am happy with that
Posted 2 years ago
Keep up the good service. Really good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
This was undiscovered until now. Fab customer service and Fab vegan protein great taste.
Posted 2 years ago
Plant protein is very unique and different from other sellers. Very smooth leaves great taste in mouth.
Posted 2 years ago
Just omg what a taste. Thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
Reviewing this for the second time. I must say lovely customer service quick responds to queries.
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for affordable test boot whey protein when I saw Facebook page decided to buy 1kg pack. Great taste. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I'm reviewing this for the second time. 5 stars again.great service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money especially brexit time lol
Posted 2 years ago
Must buy vegan protein shake because you get free protein shaker
Posted 2 years ago
Probably the only test boost whey protein shake which actually taste amazing.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic taste and they sent me a free shaker now I have roughly 10 laying around my kitchen lol
Posted 2 years ago
Great service I'm very thankful for delivering before Christmas
Thanks again
Posted 2 years ago
I just want today thank for delivering on time especially busy festive time.
Posted 2 years ago
Compare to other online supplements this was a lot cheaper and bang on time delivered especially before Christmas.
Posted 2 years ago
Warriorslab is rated 5.00 based on 122 reviews