Warriorslab Reviews

5.0 Rating 122 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Warriorslab
5.0
Based on 122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Warriorslab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First I bought Fat Burners capsules and now I bought test boost whey protein for boyfriend Xmas present. The best thing about this company is free recorded delivery. My both orders were delivered on the third day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thinks this is a new company trying its hard in a very competitive market with cheap products and fast free delivery which is good. At least someone is taking care of consumers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
@Holland and Barrett you have yo pay to collect from their stores and this shop delivered fast and for free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Must say reliable company with great products on discounts and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Plenty of discount proteins. Clicked on their advert from twitter and bought my self a Fat Burners capsules.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't believe it I bought the cheapest test boos whey protein for only £28.99
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Probably I will buy here again because not so fearfully priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Much much better than Holland and Barrett. Best prices and free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices protein shake
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered high strength fat burner tablets which was recommended by a family member and certainly very effective with my daily work out routine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was definitely quick. Love the test boost whey protein with free 90s look like protein shaker lol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Premium diet protein absolutely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Better than anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am a vegetarian i stumble upon this test boost whey protein flavour of coconut swirl it is delicious nothing like it out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i normally buy from amazon which really really sky high product. i saw their fatburners on twitter thought why not give a try. when i order it was very quick delivery and easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
70% Protein + Creatine is one of the best product so far. Delivery came in swift, thanks Warriorslab
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am highly pleased with the products and services of Warriorslab; I had ordered a protein powder as well as a fat burner and both goods arrived together surprisingly quick. I started to see and feel changes within just a day or two of using both products with no negative side effects. I would highly recommend Warriorslab for their premium diet protein supplements, great product quality and great customer service. I will definitely continue buying from them and am looking forward to trying new products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Fast Delivery and Very Good Price Diet Protein
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using fatburners for couple of week now and already feel the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Warriorslab is rated 5.0 based on 122 reviews