Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Skip Hire Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gareth and Ross - are an asset to the Waste King Team. They cleared the space, and left it better than our paid landscaping team who maintain this space for us. Thank you Waste King, and thanks to Gareth and Ross!!
Waste King Skip Hire Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the feed back. I will pass it on to Gareth and Ross
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time with no issues at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great crews, very clean equipment, prompt delivery and collections. Top Job. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
delivered promptly and efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
In order to avoid additional cost of a skip permit I was recommended to use a skip truck. The truck operators were singularly unhelpful and whilst I had paid for 6 cubic yards they claimed that they only had capacity for 5 or 7 yards. In the end they took the waste but not after some hassle.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, good service, quick turnarounds on exchanges
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick to deliver, quick to pick up, staff always answering emails.
Posted 1 year ago
excellant price , customer service , could not fault them
Posted 1 year ago
HI, until the recovery of the skip I was very satisfied, the problems start on the recovery. I explain, the recovery date was agreed for Monday the 23rd of September, one month in advance, and to make sure the skip was recovered on this date I call Friday to confirm this date and the operator who hawser the phone confirm the recovery. Today is Wednesday the 25th and after I call Monday and Tuesday at this hour I'm still waiting for the recovery. To allow the lorry to recover the skip I have to move the skip to a position the lorry can load the skip but this position don't allow me to park on my drive and this is causing lots of issues to my family in particular with the kids. Rui Duarte CV120GX
Posted 1 year ago
arrived on time, courteous driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service will use later.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
All in all a fantastic service. Very helpfull & friendly in the office when I called. Lovely skip drivers. They were very helpfull & polite, Will use them again & recommend Waste King to others. Well done
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from booking to collection
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery and collection of skip was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful. My only issue si that they do not seem to be able to control when the skips arrive or are collected. Whilst I accept that they do own the skips themselves, it would be great if the times for collection and delivery would be more timely. Other than i would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Computer systems where down when I ordered last, but normally very good
Posted 1 year ago
Took to long to get my skip
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely efficient and professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews