Web Verse Inc Reviews

4.9 Rating 69 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Web Verse Inc
Read Web Verse Inc Reviews

About Web Verse Inc:

Web Verse Inc. is your go-to-destination when it comes to precision website designs and functional development. Our voyagers are committed to delivering the best design solutions for brands globally through the infusion of design and development strategies out of this world.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-518-2045

Location:

140, North Canal Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Web Verse Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good work team super recommended they helped me with my project to make a completely new makeup sales page called Salazar Beauty Cosmetics, they work according to your ideas and give you recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Juan Magana, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, E-Commerce, Domain and Hosting, Web Maintenance and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had my eCommerce website build by Web Verse team, and they really did an splendid job there. Special thanks to Emmanuelle for assuring me over the time and for giving the timely updates on my project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Hilda, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, E-Commerce, Domain and Hosting, Web Maintenance and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 1 month ago
Web Verse Inc has been our partner on a number of projects. We are fully satisfied with their work. The best part of this agency is that their web design and web development managers are always responsive and they share their valuable suggestions to create a valuable product. I always recommend Web Verse Inc for website development projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey David Iorio, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, E-Commerce, Domain and Hosting, Web Maintenance and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a horrible experience with this company. I needed a website designed and was shuffled to three different project managers in less than four days, one of whom sexually harassed me via text. I tried to cancel my contract within 72 hours, and was only offered a third of my money back, which I still haven't received. I had also paid 590 for having the website hosted, and was denied any refund because apparently they ship that work to a third-party vendor who refused to give my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was in the hunt for an expert Shopify agency. I found Web Verse Inc on Google and talked to their manager. Their web team developed a seamless Shopify store for my clothing store. The website is admin and user-friendly. The features and plugins are working perfectly. Brilliant job done by Web Verse Inc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are a startup website and needed a webpage to interact on the front side and backside of our website. Because of the functionality and interaction of the customer base. We started with another coding company who were using wix. They were not able to complete our needs. American Web Coders/webverse inc, not only took on our project but improved it. The coding team worked to make the functionality of the dashboards work correctly. Looking back on the process, they really helped with what we needed the website to do and are working with us still to make it function successfully. This company has the professional skills and are up for any task. Team leaders who what to see and assist your business for success.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am the sole in charge of my clothing store in Trenton, and in festive seasons it becomes hectic for me to handle the business operations. I was looking for an expert digital marketing agency on Google and I contacted Web Verse Inc. They are digital marketing gurus! I had to hire 2 new resources to handle the inquiries. I am excited to see a big jump in sales. Thanks Web Verse Inc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted this agency for Shopify development service. My friend in Virginia is running to Shopify stores and he suggested me to get my website built on the Shopify platform. Their developers are cooperative, especially the account manager. 100% recommended for Shopify development.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was in the hunt for an expert Shopify agency. I found Web Verse Inc on Google and talked to their manager. Their web team developed a seamless Shopify store for my clothing store. The website is admin and user-friendly. The features and plugins are working perfectly. Brilliant job done by Web Verse Inc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I call them e-commerce development gurus! I had a great experience working with them. They delivered me two WordPress websites in Feb and now they are working on three Shopify websites. Good job! I highly recommend for e-commerce development services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My website was creating a lot of issues for us because it was not working properly, and it kept getting stuck during loading the pages. We hired Web Verse Inc and got their web maintenance services. They took some days but gave us a website that was error-free and worked very smoothly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For our corporate website development, we were in touch with several companies but we finalized Web Verse Inc and we made a good decision. Last month, they delivered us a compelling corporate website with all features that we asked them to create. Wonderful job team, Web Verse Inc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Web Verse Inc is a true expert in their work. The team is responsive and understanding as they make sure our brand succeeds in the long run. I highly recommend these guys. If you want someone to create your website, then you have come to the right place.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Working with Web Verse Inc was amazing. They nailed the design requirement and were super quick with the execution. I will definitely be using their Shopify website design services again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I chose Web Verse Inc for the digital marketing of my leatherwork. Since the market is scattered, digital marketing increased customer loyalty with frequent communications. In addition to this, my work was able to gain brand credibility. They have specialists in their team who followed an agile approach in the campaign. The solutions and services enhanced our online presence of the trade like never before.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey John S. Gallaher, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, Domain and Hosting, E-Commerce, Web Maintenance and Branding. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 5 months ago
The web maintenance of Web Verse Inc is fulfilling our update needs. It is such a relief to have a website maintained in a state in which search engines and users prefer it. Well done, folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Adam zampa, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, E-Commerce, Domain and Hosting, Branding and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 5 months ago
I will not deny as an e-commerce retailer. I rely heavily on the website upkeep of Web Verse Inc. I feel taken care of after hiring them to update and maintain my e-corner. They are pros in their field, saving us countless times!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Lester Barbosa, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, Web Maintenance, Domain and Hosting, Branding and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 6 months ago
The web maintenance of Web Verse Inc fix bugs and transform our site into a form that meets all the demands prerequisite by website visitors, browsing engines, and the latest trends of the market. I owe it to Web Verse for such amazing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Camron Stracke, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, E-Commerce, Domain and Hosting, Branding and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 6 months ago
Web Verse Inc extended its support at the time of our domain name registry. It is memorable and gets found easily by customers. We are building a strong online presence slowly and developing credibility. Consult them if you want a good domain and hosting facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Angel Carter, Thank you so much for the Feedback. We appreciate your comment and would like to inform you about our other services: Web Design, E-Commerce, Web Maintenance, Branding and Digital Marketing. Hope you will consider us in your future business activities. Best Regards, Team Web Verse Inc.
Posted 6 months ago
I want to extend my gratitude towards the amazing team of Web Verse Inc. Getting a perfect domain title, bringing me convenience in a lot of technical matters. We can reach our target market, maintain brand ownership and, above all, compete directly with our competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Web Verse Inc is rated 4.9 based on 69 reviews