Weight Loss Resources Reviews

4.71 Rating 120 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weight Loss Resources
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Weight Loss Resources Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 345592

Email:

tracey.walton@weightlossresources.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2C, Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Weight Loss Resources made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really like the weight tracking page as the graph is extremely motivational for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for posting Laura, you must have a nice downward line - good to hear :) Best wishes - Tracey, Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful knowing calorie allowance, what has been used and earned through exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your comment Valerie, glad you're finding tracking calories in and out helpful - and hopefully motivational! Best wishes, Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
WLR was excellent with so many useful tips on the forum and easy to use adding food and activities etc. Unfortunately I was unable to keep at it but hope to return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your recommendation Anne. Life gets in the way sometimes but we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
The food diary and keeping a check on my weight has helped me to achieve my weight loss so far, it is really helpful being able to look at the reports and charts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Jayne, and congrats on the weight loss - glad wlr has been helpful. Best wishes Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
i enjoyed membership of WLR for 3 months and although didn't quite achieve my goal weight loss, i did loose enough weight to drop a clothes size. loved the recipes, meal plans, etc and may rejoin in future. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review Karen, and congratulations on your clothes size drop - glad wlr was able to help. All the best Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Weight Loss Resources is rated 4.71 based on 120 reviews