Weight Loss Resources Reviews

4.71 Rating 120 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weight Loss Resources
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Weight Loss Resources Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 345592

Email:

tracey.walton@weightlossresources.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2C, Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Weight Loss Resources made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great value for money .has helped keep me on track joined on the 5th jan.have lost 1stone 12 IB up to now thank you WLR .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, many thanks for taking the time to post a review.

Wow! What a great job you've done so far... :)

Keep up the great work and if you need anything along the way please let us know!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great resource!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great site,, helps keep you focused. Food log and exercise logs very helpful. I also enjoy the walking challenges.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Maura

The walking challenge is great isn't it!

Glad you are enjoying the tools on the website :)

Good luck with your goals!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I think the club is very well done and i love being with them. Thanks Roye
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Irene :)

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best weightloss site around. Easy to navigate, great forum for help and advice
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your fantastic review Alison!

So many positives there :)

Good luck with your goals.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have lost weight using WLR!

As a result I feel good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith

Well done on your weight loss!

It's surprising how good losing weight makes you feel :)

Best wishes , Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Works well if used as a tracker
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Yes, it certainly does!

Thanks for your review.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
It is a good value for money service and it is really all you need in helping you lose weight. The only thing it can’t do is make you lose weight that has got to come from within .
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Stewart.

Good luck with your goals!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great tool to check s and maintain your diet
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Kenneth!

Good luck with your goals.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I'm new to WLR but I already think this could be the ideal way for me to lose the excess weight but more importantly, keep it off. The food diary is fantastic and has helped me realise how big my portion sizes have to be in order to keep within my calorie intake. I was delighted to find I had lost 3kgs - 6.6lbs since starting 2 weeks ago and this has given me the encouragement and determination now to keep going and get to my goal weight.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol

Thanks for your great review of wlr.

We promote long term sustainable weight loss to help you lose the weight and keep it off :)

Well done on your weight loss so far.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
It's a fantastic programme with so much support and challenges. My only negative is, the bar code scanner doesn't work much and some food items have to be entered manually.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry to hear you've been struggling with the barcode scanner. If you could send us some examples of the products you are having trouble with we can certainly get this checked.

You can email us at helpteam@weightlossresources.co.uk

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I go into diet plan. Scroll to the bottom says I've over eaten yet if all added up I'm well within my 1100 so very confusing tbh
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lynda

Thanks for your review and apologies for the delay in responding.

If you are still having issues with this, please get in touch so we can look into this further for you as it's very strange that this is happening.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
WLR is a really motivational tool for helping with weight loss and the challenges are a great addition too. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback Shirley!

The challenges are great aren't they...

Good luck with your goals.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I very much like WLR because I can eat the food that I like, just remembering to stay within the calorie limit which is worked out for me.
Simple to fill in and lists almost everything available in the shops.
I have used this method in the past and always lost the weight intended.
Just signed up for a month this time to lose a few pounds (put on whilst on steroids) before Christmas.
Also there are so many options of recipes, forums, exercise calories, nutrition guides etc. if needed. Used sensibly I think anyone could achieve their goal with this method. Thank you WLR Merry Christmas.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your fabulous review Susan!

Good luck with your goals and if you need anything along the way please let us know!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Basic site which does what it needs to.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review!

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Helps you identify those small extra calories per day to contribute to an increase rather than a decrease
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Good luck with your goals!

Best wishes
Rory
Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very help full as I am dyslexic very patient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comment Sheila, much appreciated 😃

Best wishes, Tracey, Helpteam
Posted 1 year ago
The facility is good but there's no contact to encourage you when you stop using the site and fall by the wayside. With a number of important life events happening, an accident and being out of the country, I forgot that I was still paying!! :( It seems as long as the payment is made, who cares?!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback Anon. WLR does take a self-service approach, we're always available on the phone, by email, the helpteam board. We always care - but I understand that sometimes people may benefit from a nudge or two from ourselves.

We'll take your comments on board. That means we'll discuss them in the context of member needs and ongoing development.

Best wishes, Tracey, Helpteam
Posted 1 year ago
It helps me feel in control.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Glyn!

Nice to hear wlr is helping you feel in control :)

Good luck with your goals.

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love WLR, it does what it says on the tin !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review Jean!

Good luck with your goals...

Best wishes, Rory - Help Team
Posted 1 year ago
Weight Loss Resources is rated 4.71 based on 120 reviews