wikipioneers.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend wikipioneers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how wikipioneers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wiki Pioneers team was extremely professional they did an amazing job on our articles. We are getting positive responses from the readers and we will use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communicator, strong writer, and expert in their field.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best features about Wiki Pioneers team is that they will make sure you get what you want and they won’t even hesitate to go an extra mile for you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wiki Pioneers helped with my Wikipedia page creation, The team is very professional and knows what they are doing. I would recommend them to anyone needing assistance with their Wikipedia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have worked with Wiki Pioneers and they were very professional and attentive as always. The work was done quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work by Wiki Pioneers' team. They understood the requirements and acted according to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you WIKI PIONEERS for writing such a professional article for my Wikipedia page. The way you wrote the article, I will definitely recommend others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wiki Pioneers' expertise in interaction and coordination! Always quick to respond to queries and offers sound advice. Thank you; it has been a joy dealing with you, and your work has been top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wiki Pioneers did my book’s proofreading and editing. I was super nervous about my first book launch. It was a headache to choose the best Proofreader and editor. My friend suggested Wiki Pioneers and I am so thankful to her. My book gained views and sales were amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wiki Pioneers team wrote eloquently when writing was needed, gave brilliant advice when it was needed, made concessions, and gave a thoughtful analysis of the challenges I met.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Wiki Pioneers was wonderful! They were on top of things while I needed help during an extremely chaotic time at work - they sent drafts for review, and always checked in. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved working with Wiki Pioneers. They were very knowledgeable about writing with purpose and most importantly in the digital world, they knew how to optimize content with SEO. I will miss working with them but wish them all the best. Best Ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though editing my Wikipedia page was challenging, Wiki Pioneers performed a far better job than I did. Delivered on time, with prompt and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The writers on the Wiki Pioneers team are excellent. They have a witty, smart writing style that is very authentic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with wiki pioneers was a real pleasure! They are extraordinarily gifted authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
wikipioneers.com is rated 5.0 based on 35 reviews