Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and valve for money.
The guys where friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, was really pleased with how our carpets looked after the clean!
Posted 2 months ago
Great responsiveness, quick availability for tenancy clean, great cleaning team who really knew their stuff. Excellent value. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Always very happy with Wizard cleaning and I will use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient and very good at what they do. What started as a sofa clean will encourage me to continue to use them abs broaden what they do.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Professional and great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very flexible with dates. Carpets looked brand new afterwards! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my sofa and the service. Will definitely use again 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Best clean we have had of our carpets, also efficient and quick. Took 45 min for 3 bedrooms, hallway and stairs! Very reasonable in price
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, very polite and very reliable.
Good workers.
Posted 2 months ago
I use Wizard Cleaning to do my carpets at least once a year and have done for a few years now. They’re efficient, affordable and do a really good job every time. They’re also super friendly too. I will always recommend them to anyone!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, professional and sofas very clean
Posted 2 months ago
HONESTLY, A JOB WELL DONE!
FAST AND EFFICIENT.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt, very quick and efficient. Did a great job again - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The cleaning was good although the guy misunderstood my changed request and cleaned the wrong room. That being said, Jon and his staff are lovely!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very reliable and always do a great job.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used these guys for a number of years now. They are punctual and helpful and will go the extra mile to make the customer happy. Clean of carpets makes a real difference with spot cleans very effective, getting rid of bike crease staining etc. Very happy with the service Wizard Cleaning provide.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant.
Beforehand I was actually considering getting a new carpet, I thought it was finished. Afterwards it looked like new. A huge stain upstairs which had been covered with a rug completely disappeared.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews