Canvas Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

Get great deals on canvas at Easy Canvas Prints™. Just choose your canvas size and wrap thickness, upload your pictures or art, and choose your border for a canvas of your own. See why our customers love us!

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Easy to order. Photo arrived in a timely manner. Really enjoy the 16 x 20 canvass prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly what I wanted at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used Easy Canvas Prints to create a large print for my home. I couldn't be happier with the results. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality at a good price. Took a little while to get my shipment, but nothing mind boggling. Overall happy with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a gift for a friend. Shipping took a long time, and it arrived in the state I was visiting after I left, so I can't speak for the quality as I never saw it myself in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICING AT 85% PROMOTIONAL DISCOUNT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't really have great photos to work with but Easy Canvas managed to do a great job. All my canvas prints came out wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was just as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience. I cannot recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, just excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order did not come exactlly how I ordered it. I order the picture frame with a kickstand and it was not included.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't say nothing but "Excellent" This is not shipping related, but, the canvas frame was made by particle woods, which keeps heavy for oversea shipping. Ritsu Shimizu
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two canvases from them. Both the same size. One arrived with hardware to hang it already attached. One did not. They also shipped at different times, and I didnt receive notification that either one had shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service and print !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago