Groupon Canvas Prints Reviews

4.74 Rating 39 Reviews
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

We have the lowest prices on groupon canvas prints with Easy Canvas Prints

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Order did not arrive on time but it was not their fault - Tennessee was hit by a snow storm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great product -received earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a picture 29x32 thinking it was 29wx32L it came 32Wx29L which did not fit my frame. They reprinted it and only charged me postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Issue with one print and color bleeding but looks good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering was a breeze and print arrived a week ahead of schedule. Very pleased with results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered about a week and and half before Christmas and they could not could not process and ship before Xmas. Package arrived on the 29th.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Website was easy to use, lots of addons, processing/ship time is a little longer than I'd like. However, the finished product is superb. I will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect for everyday art but not ideal for fine art printing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There was a small flaw in the print, but for the price and the fact that I needed it as a gift, it's acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, straight forward purchase with great value. The Canvas Print looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the shopping experience itself was good, unfortunately my prints are a little crooked with the border that I chose. I'm hoping it's not too noticeable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One portion of order was only one day late. Quality was excellent. Second was going to be quite late due to the holiday rush, but contacted customer service and had them change address so it would arrive at my holiday destination on Christmas Eve. Very efficient customer service and very helpful. Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was very easy to upload the picture and it turned out better than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really impressed with the product I received. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast service and beautiful prints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago