Golf Bluetooth Speaker and Mount Version 3 Pro Reviews

4.77 Rating 353 Reviews
Joan Blankenship
Bought this for husbands Father’s Day. He is very happy with the speaker. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
DIANA EVANS
Excellent sound and easy to put on and take off!! This was a jam up gift for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steve Buser
Works better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brandon Norris
I have only used it once. So far I am very satisfied with it. Works great!! Thank you Ampcaddy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Estelle
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charles Seemann
Works great and has plenty of volume.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denny Hughes
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Wright
Very nice! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
I gave this speaker to my boyfriend as a gift and we use it every time we go to the course! It is durable, loud, easy to use. I’m so happy I made this purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary Greer
Great speaker and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bryce Rivera
Fantastic speaker and even better customer service. Had it out on it’s first golf trip this past weekend and was super impressed with the speaker. But the mount clamp seized and no longer opened or closed. I emailed them Saturday night and had a response within the hour! They immediately offered to send me a new mount clamp to fix the issue. 10/10 thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Warner
The speaker was defective. I raised it and they immediately shipped a new One. Very good speaker and connector to the golf cart. Really good sound, considering getting a second one. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great sound quality, plenty of volume and the muti-directional swivels make this great for a motorized and push cart round. Also, the durable construction has help up well to Wisconsin cold, hot, and rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon Arrington
It is great to see a company that values customer service. After using my Ampcaddy on the course and on my boat multiple times, it broke when it was walked into. When I reached out to see if I could get a part to fix it, they responded immediately. I was asked to take a couple of pics and next thing I know they are sending me a replacement unit. Definitely made me a fan and long time costumer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon Sellick
Love it. Waterproof and all. Thing bumps. Currently convincing my friends to get one so we can link up. Being able to pivot the speaker is huge as well. Poiting at the green or tee box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago