Phone Holder Reviews

4.75 Rating 121 Reviews
David Patsel
I bought the phone holder so I could replace the holder bracket on my golf caddy speaker. It had locked up and was no longer able to tighten or loosen up. So I bought the cheaper phone holder. To sum it up, your bracket sucks. I'll see if this one is any better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Donna Albrecht
Holds either my phone or skycaddie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pat Agius
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brandon Gerstl
Best phone holder I have ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Lackey
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mario Murcia
Love my amp caddy phone holder it’s strong and sturdy and very convenient while playing golf. I bought 4 for all my playing partners. Love the product and the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Pfeifer
This works great can connect it to any part of the golf cart to hold my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Use it on my ClicGear push cart. Great for GPS apps/music/etc. Fits perfectly and tight. Liked it so much I bought one for my dad and his riding carts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Dodd
Love the product! But the screw threads on the claw grip stripped to soon, still works but doesn’t hold as firmly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Troy Hart
Strongest mount ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Hayes
The amp caddy phone holder works great as designed. I use it for my skycaddie gps unit while golfing and has survived a few "tip overs" of my push cart. Very durable! Would definitely buy again if I need another.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emmett Caraway Jr
This thing is rock solid. The best phone holder I've seen yet. Hold virtually ANY phone. The side clamps hold it strong enough you dont even really need to use the straps to hold your phone but it's a nice option just in case. Great product !! Great price !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Warren
Works very well, only modifications I would make is to have a open back area because the new normal for phones is to have a pop socket and I makes you put your phone in screen down if you have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Don Dorr
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago