Phone Holder Reviews

4.74 Rating 95 Reviews
Great product, quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and set up. Position is perfect for seeing while on cart. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best gold phone holder ever made, and customer service is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this phone holder. My only issue is that it doesn’t have a GPS so when I leave somewhere I could find it. My only concern is the rubber bands in the corners for the phones especially as phones gets so much bigger will the bands actually work? I don’t usually use them and the holder works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
now I do not forget my phone in the cart, supports phone very well on a golf cart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works very well. I bought the Caddy to hold my SkyCaddieSX500. The SkyCaddie is larger than an iPhone; so, the holding straps don't work. However, it holds the GPS so well that it has not fallen out of the Caddy even over the rough terrain. And, it holds well on any golf cart. Highly recommend the AmpCaddy - can't beat it for the price. (stores well in my golf bag, too).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this. I'd love it five stars worth if the corner straps fit over my case. As is the side pressure is enough to hold my phone fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful product. I use it for my Skycaddy 500. It’s perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a very durable and strong phone holder. Still able to charge my iPhone X Max without anything in the way. I highly recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this product. My son had previously purchased one and recommended it to me. It allows me to keep my phone, With a golf GPS app, visible while playing golf
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product fits the iPhone real well. Great product. I highly recommend it all golfers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Man this is great once your phone is in this thing it going nowhere doesnt matter how bumpy the course is a most buy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago