Happy Mandarin Reviews

5 Rating 19 Reviews
Which activity or class did you attend? Mandarin 9am Sunday
Fantastic, engaging, authentic mandarin class. Highly recommend! Great use of multi media and I love the inclusion of arts and crafts. An interactive class with speaking and listening practice for early years- preschoolers to year 3 would suit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Which activity or class did you attend? Happy Mandarin
We very much enjoyed the class today and found it much easier to follow compared to our first session last week.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fun class with Ms Yang, as usual.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Which activity or class did you attend? Mandarin, Sunday, 9am
Well organised and fun
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Which activity or class did you attend? Online mandarin lesson
My son started classes with Happy Mandarin as a complete beginner four years ago and has made great progress. He has had three teachers in this time as he progressed from Preschool classes to Primary and all have been excellent. Lessons are engaging and well-paced. Teachers issue homework each week, which greatly helps to consolidate learning. Mandarin is a tonal language which can be tricky to master, but teachers always give gentle, constructive feedback to help students learn and get it right. Highly recommended.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Which activity or class did you attend? Primary Mandarin L1 Sat 11am | Online
The class has been great for my son who comes from a non-chinese background. The teacher is kind and nurturing. I can see growing enthusiasm from him when completing his homework.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Which activity or class did you attend? Primary Mandarin
Very interactive and well paced. Ms Yang is a very effective teacher.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Which activity or class did you attend? Face 2 face mandarin for children 3-5
Very well structured lesson and professional, committed and engaging teacher. High quality materials provided and lesson follow up. Superb organized school and class.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago