FD-200 B Pocket Heart Rate Heartbeat Monitor Reviews

4.89 Rating 73 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

Paternot
>
So happy with my purchase. Have been listening to bubby since 9 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haas
>
I purchased this product yesterday morning and received it the next day in the morning very quick to arrive. I'm 14w + 4d pregnant and I love it already. Very easy to use. Well worth the money and would highly recommend to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bankole
>
We love it. The LCD screen is great, giving an accurate reading of the heart rate, making it easy to distinguish between the baby's heart and the placental pulse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thurow
>
I brought this on a Friday and it was at my door Monday morning! Was amazingly fast delivery. I heard chickens heart beat straight away at 12 weeks and 3 days I would highly recommend babyheart as they are very friendly and great communication. 5 stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Espinola
>
I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Boring
>
Really quick postage, used it as soon as it got here, and it works like a treat, so easy to use. Worth the money for sure! There's nothing like hearing your babies heartbeat whenever you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pinto
>
Took me a few days to find heartbeat but finally found at 11w4d and couldnn't be happier! Was delivered from Perth to SYDNEY the very next day and highly recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dangelo
>
It arrived within 2 days from Perth to Sydney. It worked straight away with no issues and was so easy. It's worth every dollar. I highly recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago