Portable Fetal Doppler home Heartbeat Monitor Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

Mansfield
>
Got it within 3 days of ordering & so clear the sound?12/16/2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vanaken
>
I thought we have to wait a little longer to be able to hear the heartbeat but it was very clear! Shipping was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Talkington
>
The doppler arrived really quickly, we found the heartbeat at 12 weeks and we love it! I was dubious because I had heard reviews about apps/dopplers not working and I didn't want to waste any money but it's great. I definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chow
>
Arrived super quickly!! So happy with this Doppler, gives a piece of mind money can?t buy, picked up heartbeat (16w) within 5 minutes the first time now takes less than 30 seconds to find, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eberhardt
>
I purchased this product as i have suffered 2 misscarrages in the past so getting pregnant this time i was so nervious something bad would happen again. Listening to my babys heartbeat is the most amazing feeling and reassuredme and my partner knowing everything is going to be fine this time. I absolutly would tell anyone that is expecting to buy one of these!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Schenk
>
Extremely quick shipping! Took 2 business days from WA to rural NSW. The product worked immediately, easy to use and very accurate! Thank you Baby Heart for putting our mind at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jzjzzj
>
I had questions about delivery was given a quick responce. Excellent customer service and the product is exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mitchell
>
Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago