Home Portable Heartbeat Monitor Reviews

4.94 Rating 53 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

Charit
>
Postage was unbelieveably FAST. Product is fantastic and easy to use. Purchased at 13 weeks and picked up bubs HB no problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tran
>
Product arrived super quick and I couldnn't wait to show my husband that we could listen to our baby's heart beat for the first time. Easy to set up, squeezed on the gel and picked up the heart beat so quick. It was the first time we heard our baby and it had both of us as emotional as the day we found out we were expecting. Has been amazing to listen to bubby whenever we want and a great way to include the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bullard
>
Amazing! Would reccomend highly to anyone Was able to pick up my babies heart beat at 12 weeks! And very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polen
>
This brings so much happiness to us... 13 weeks and we can listen to baby's heart beat " LOUD and CLEAR" :) Super fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Millard
>
The product got delievered within 3 days.. found the heartbeat straight away, easy to setup. Would highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jagannath
>
I ordered yesterday and it came today. Can't wait till Christmas day to give this to my daughter in law until then we won't know how it works. Thank you so much for your awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thuy
>
I've recently being diagnosed with Parvovirus which can unfortunately cause miscarriage. This fetal Doppler just gives me peace of mind each morning when I can check on my baby's heartbeat. Really easy to use and doesn't take longer than a minute to find the heartbeat. Advice: start listening closer to the pelvic bone than the belly button if closer to the 12 weeks. I'm 15w5d now and still find the heartbeat much quicker if I start lower. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mullan
>
I am super happy with this product and customer service! I could hear the heart beat on 11 weeks. It was very emotional moment in my life ! Fast delivery, they are very polite and amazing response when I made a phone call. I highly recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago