Angel Sounds Home Heartbeat Monitor Reviews

4.74 Rating 34 Reviews
Read homebirthexpress.com Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

8009604166

Lopez
>
I love this Doppler I have used it throughout all three of my pregnancies, although accidentally dropped it recently and was after another. Even with the Easter long weekend it was here within 2 business days, fantastic company and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gunti
>
Perfect for me to get a piece of mind and hear my babies heartbeat anytime I choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Le Roux
>
Fast delivery got here within 3 days, can hear my bubbas heartbeat right on 10 weeks and cannot be happier with this device! Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
P?rez Rama
>
Absolutely fantastic! My partner, children and myself were all able to hear babys heart beat nice and clear at just 8 weeks!! Delivery was so super quick & it is bringing me so much reassurance already. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you Baby Heart for this amazing opportunity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LeClair
>
My partner and I are very satisfied with our mini Doppler! After a previous misscarrige it's very reassuring hearing my little muffins heart whenever I please. We can hear our baby's heart clear as crystal at 11 weeks! Couldn't fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pham
>
I bought the mini doppler to give me peace of mind. Works well. Excellent customer service and postage was very quick. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dabanovic
>
Super quick delivery & very happy with purchase Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goitein
>
have been able to hear my bubbas heart beat from 8 weeks onwards, delivery was quick (next day service) and I live in rural country. my family and partner also love this. Thank You Babyheart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago