Day Trip to Bulgaria from Bucharest Reviews

4.54 Rating 46 Reviews
Menashe Itzhak / Booking.com
Thank you for the chance you gave us to taste a little piece of Bulgaria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Walaa Khatib - Booking
It was wonderful.. the tour guide really caring and talked to us about many things!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pierre Hayek
It was a good trip, very intressting to see the history and culture of Bulgaria, the medieval town was exceptional beaty, not mentioned the great old castle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rolf Apinis
Great friendly service pickup on time dropped off by our apartment told us lots of history sorted out money exchange ordered for us in Bulgaria over all a great day out would us them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Toh Ah Hoe
One day in Bulgaria is definitely too short for a country so rich in culture and historical backgrounds. However, the 1 day trip I went with Mr Trip gave me a glimpse of the country, the people, a few ancient medieval sites, and the shopping of the popular Flower/rose products. With tips from tour guide Rodica, we got the best deals. The traditional Bulgarian lunch Rodica brought us to was fantastic. The decor of the restaurant, the views from the windows and the foods & drinks all added up to a wonderful and memorial trip for me. Thank you Rodica, the driver and of course Mr Trip for the well organised trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moshe Brandeis
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Ferguson
Excellent 100%. Guide Roberts Dragonair was very knowledgeable and took great care over us. Roberto helped us cross the border to Bulgaria. Would recommend Mr. Tripp and would use them again. Johnny Ferguson, Brisbane Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Maria Agustina Morando
La excursión valió la pena. Los lugares que se visitan son hermosos y el viaje es muy ameno. Nuestra guía fue Flor y nuestro conductor DragoČ™. Ambos son personas excelentes y muy profesionales. Muy recomendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago