A Day at the Black Sea Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
Cecilia Manalac
Well paced trip for the day out of Bucharest! Enjoyed it very much especially Mamaia where we had lunch and time to walk around.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Manfred Hack
All was good. Alex was a good Leader and had a Lot of information about all. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stephanie King
We had a great day at the Black sea, our Tour guide Mary gave us lots of information. We particularly loved the museum in Constanta and the opportunity to see the cache of amazing statues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stella Dimadis
Alex provided an interesting historical backdrop to all that is Romania, blending the beauty of Constanta and the Black Sea. During the tour we were able to have some free time in the archeological museum in Constanta and a swim and meal at Mamai, if so desired. It was a pleasant drive to the Black Sea from Bucharest in a modern and air conditioned van. It was a great day out!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Eduardo Chavez
Great experience and amazing tour. Thank you so much for our amazing tour guide Madalina who made the trip a magic one. Professional, friendly and very helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Caroline Helman
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iris Pinay
Daniel was wonderful. We had a great chat about history- but also I felt that I got to know him as a person - a loving father involved with his children’s soccer etc. What leaves the greatest impression when you are a sole elderly travel is the warmth of the people whose country you are visiting. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Melvin
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nguyen Hang Tam
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adan Ramirez Atriham
We had a fantastic time... It was during low season, so it was just our guide and us (wife and my self). Pretty much a private tour! We visited all the key points at our own pace. I am so sorry for not remembering our guide's name, but he was truly awesome. He helped us taking pictures, gave us all kind of historical and cultural info about the city and the region. Highly recommended tour. Thank you Mr Tripp!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago