Extended Visit to Dracula's Castle and Brasov in Transylvania Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
Margaret Lam
My boyfriend and I were the last one to get in the van. I booked the tour in advance and I did not understand why the company would not arrange seats so that we could sit together. That's the worst. Other than that, everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judy Caron
The trip to Dracula's Castle & wine tasting was great. My Grand daughters were so excited to be allowed to visit the castle & they were not disappointed. It was a great day for all of us to see the castle & to visit your beautiful country.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Branden Green
Was a great trip and Robert was awesome! Too bad it didn't include Castle Peles. Would have liked to also see that in an all in one trip, rather than book separately. I recommend this tour though, very cool overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Fredell
Very nice tour. The bus picked us up on time and the tour guide was very informative about our day and explained what was going to go on during the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hagenau Kai Horst
Meine Frau und ich waren begeistert. Die vereinbarte Zeit zur Abholung wurde eingehalten. Unser Kleinbus war in einem sehr neuwertigen Zustand. Radica unser Tourguide war sehr kompetent, witzig und zuvorkommend. Der Fahrer; leider habe ich den Namen vergessen; fuhr sehr sicher und umsichtig. Die Käse und Weinverkostung war gut. Den Wein gibt es nur dort und ist auch nicht verkäuflich. Vier Käsesorten und davon reichlich. Das Schloss ist ganz nett, wer aber denkt das es gruselig ist und es hauptsächlich um Dracula geht wird enttäuscht.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greer Nigel
A long but very good day out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Ginesi
My wife and I were very impressed with our trip to Dracula's Castle. Our driver/guide Roberto certainly made the trip informative and entertaining with his humorous manner. He also gave us route options to suite are needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Panagiotis Georgiou
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago