en

To Your Home Ltd Black 58L Rectangle Origin Sensor Bin

Visit Website

Phone:
08000337029

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

To Your Home Ltd's customers rate them 4.71 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Absolutely brilliant. Looks good and the sensor makes putting rubbish in the bin a pleasure. 5***** star bin. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality sturdy bin. Found it hard to find a metal bin with the same quality. Thank You."
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks good works well although sensor is a bit sensitive be careful where placing bin as any motion near it sets it off. Will revise opinion once I've had it for a few months, but so far very happy with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and I'm delighted with my purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was great although I had to have a replacement lid which you sent no quibbles but I’m sorry to say that the replacement is also damaged the motif is partially rubbed off what can we do now???"
Posted 1 year ago
"A really great looking bin. Speed of delivery in time for Christmas was impressive and customer service from Karly and Laura was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"good item....big capacity...very quiet automatic lid...many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant love it so much just ordered another one from you for a friend. Can throughly recommend this bib to anyone. You do need batteries though for it to work as doesn't come with any. So simple to put together. Mrs. LD Cheshire"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice tidy bin, luxury automatic opening and close, very good value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"amazing! speedy delivery and fantastic bin!"
Posted 2 years ago
"What a great bin . Lightweight but does a great job , much quicker than my old one, very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product...so far after a week it's made a huge difference to my ocd."
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought this bin for its looks and it does look like the website picture. The lid opens quickly and we haven't yet found the knack of keeping our fingers out of the way, but I'm sure we'll get used to that soon. We didn't compare it to other products, but it does what it's supposed to and looks good. Price was about right."
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with our bin. Its exactly what i was looking for. Very good value for money."
Posted 3 years ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access