Beauty Vitamin Gummies Reviews

4.8 Rating 46 Reviews
Easy to take, flavour very tasty. Would recommend. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our Beauty Vitamin Gummies! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found them easy to take and the flavor very tasty. We're glad to know that you would recommend them. Also, we're pleased that our quick delivery has met your expectations. Thanks again for choosing our product!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
dear Katrina, so happy you are enjoying your supplements. Many thanks for your kind review - we very much appreciate it. Manifesto team xoxo
Posted 4 weeks ago
Start your day by opening your beautiful tin full of deliciously yummy gummies. I’m 61 and halfway through my first months supply and so far I’m loving them. recommend and now thinking of gifting some to friends. Thank you ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your beautiful review, we are really touched :) Hope you continue to enjoy them. With gratitude, Manifesto team xoxo
Posted 4 weeks ago
taste yummy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Natalie, so pleased that you are enjoying your supplements. Thanks for your kind review. Manifesto team xoxo
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to take and taste good too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sharon, thanks so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and hope you continue to enjoy your Manifesto supplements. Manifesto team xo
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really noticed a difference in my finger nails, in strength and length. Greatly improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review of our Beauty Vitamin Gummies! We really appreciate your support and taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you have noticed a significant difference in the strength and length of your fingernails. It's amazing to know that our gummies have greatly improved the health of your nails. We take great pride in crafting high-quality products that make a positive impact on our customers. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing our Beauty Vitamin Gummies. We value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you with more natural and effective products in the future. Best regards, Manifesto team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely little tin. Nice flavour Easy to take.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, ALISON, for your fantastic 5-star rating of our Beauty Vitamin Gummies! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our product to be lovely, with a nice flavor. We're delighted that it's easy for you to take as well. 😋 Your support means the world to us, and we hope you continue to enjoy our gummies. Thank you again for your amazing feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm just starting my first bag, so excited to see the results, so far, I can say that I have always struggled on taking vitamins, And now I'm looking forward to take them everyday, they are delicious and easy to take, and loved the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Denisse, for giving our Beauty Vitamin Gummies a glowing 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you are excited to see the results. We understand that taking vitamins can sometimes be a struggle, but we're delighted to hear that our gummies have made it enjoyable for you. We put a lot of thought into creating a delicious and easy-to-take formula, so it's fantastic to know that you loved them. Also, we're glad you appreciated the packaging! Thank you again for your support, and we can't wait to continue providing you with a delightful experience every day.
Posted 4 weeks ago