Beauty Vitamin Gummies Reviews

4.9 Rating 63 Reviews
Easy to take, flavour very tasty. Would recommend. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our Beauty Vitamin Gummies! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found them easy to take and the flavor very tasty. We're glad to know that you would recommend them. Also, we're pleased that our quick delivery has met your expectations. Thanks again for choosing our product!
Posted 3 months ago
This is my third purchase- very happy with this product and it tastes lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything is clearly communicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, hope you continue enjoying your supplements xoxo
Posted 7 months ago
Christine Henderson
Verified Reviewer
Great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank so much for your feedback, great to hear that your supplements arrived as you expected. Hope you continue to enjoy your Manifesto supplements.
Posted 7 months ago
The gummies are delicious but more importantly I can tolerate them which is amazing as I find many supplements difficult to take without an adverse reaction. Thank you so much! Also, very efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So lovely to get this feedback and very happy that you are enjoying your Manifesto Supplements.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
dear Katrina, so happy you are enjoying your supplements. Many thanks for your kind review - we very much appreciate it. Manifesto team xoxo
Posted 4 months ago
Start your day by opening your beautiful tin full of deliciously yummy gummies. I’m 61 and halfway through my first months supply and so far I’m loving them. recommend and now thinking of gifting some to friends. Thank you ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your beautiful review, we are really touched :) Hope you continue to enjoy them. With gratitude, Manifesto team xoxo
Posted 4 months ago
taste yummy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Natalie, so pleased that you are enjoying your supplements. Thanks for your kind review. Manifesto team xoxo
Posted 4 months ago