DSV Road LTD VOGA
I dont know if it is your fault or the company GLS, but something went wrong and I have paid for two shipments from Ireland to Denmark for only one order. It went wrong as I checks my track and trace number , and discovered that GLS, wrote that my pick up had failed, because there was no order to pick up. I got worried and wrote a mail to you, and you told me to book again, and so I did, you said that I could get a refund for the failed pick up. You wrote again and said that the refund was refused because the order was picked up......But you didn't give me a refund for the new order I booked, instead I have received an order I never ordered, so someone is missing their order.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for using Irish Parcels. I can see that you booked one shipment with us and, as well, re-booked a second shipment. As per the tracking information on each of these shipments, items were successfully collected and delivered on both occasions, which is why this refund was refused. If you believe that the incorrect items may have been handed over from DSV on one occasion, you would need to clarify this with both DSV and the delivery side, because as per the tracking information, our courier fulfilled both shipments that were booked. If you have any further questions about this, please contact us and we will be more than happy to help.
Posted 3 years ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.45 based on 1,417 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial