Irish Parcels Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,415 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
4.5
Based on 2,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 17th December 2023
Eileen Connor
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Anonymous
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Samantha Tully
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 14th December 2023
Sandra Cummins
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 9th September 2023
Richard O Flynn
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 7th September 2023
Irish Parcels Customer
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 23rd March 2023
Sandra Cummins
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant door to door service from Ireland to uk,parcel was collected on schedule and delivered a few days quicker than estimated delivery time.excellent value for money with step by step tracking along the way.very quick in responding to query.these lads are on the ball Great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - no delays and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had put off shipping a box of belongings from Ireland to Germany for years due to ridiculously high costs and the fear of damage. I came across Irish Parcels online and decided to give them a go. I couldn't be happier. The price was very reasonable, the box was picked up and delivered on time and, most importantly, everything arrived in Germany in exactly the same condition as when it left Ireland. Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had put off shipping a box of belongings from Ireland to Germany for years due to ridiculously high costs and the fear of damage. I came across Irish Parcels online and decided to give them a go. I couldn't be happier. The price was very reasonable, the box was picked up and delivered on time and, most importantly, everything arrived in Germany in exactly the same condition as when it left Ireland. Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
arrived in good time on the day and was delivered the next day. perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first time using Irish Parcels and everything couldn't have gone smoother. Parcel was picked up and delivered at the times given. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this service for the first time in April. It was efficient and very eaasy to use and found be the best deal possible to send an extremely large parcel. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and sent me reminders to do customs. Has great links to help fill in forms. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We needed to transfer 130 kg of personal belongings from France to Ireland. I was terribly afraid because we heard all kinds of people's experiences. I came across an advertisement for an Irish parcel and I arranged the delivery, praying to God that everything would be fine. They are simply fantastic. Everything was done so painlessly. They appeared on time in France. Everything was delivered on the day it was announced. The driver is a beautiful soul. Well done to you. this deal was worth every cent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Love the instant quote feature & the ability to collect & deliver in one order. Superb:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
extremely reliable. I had a very bas experience with another company and parcels.ie was a life saver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've made significant savings in our transport costs due to Irish Parcel's slection of lower rates. Good follow up on any querries if needed afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use,great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was incredibly fast and I had information on where my parcel was at all times. The forms were incredibly easy to fill and all information was laid out in a clear and succint manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service provided by Irish Parcels. The initial pick up address supplied to Irish parcels was incorrect and the pick up date delayed twice but Irish Parcels were happy to amend and reorganise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to use and most importantly “ON TIIME”.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to everyone at Irish Parcels for the brilliant service once again. Parcel collected on Monday by a nice friendly gentleman and delivered on Thursday to my daughter in mid western USA. Informative parcel tracking is most helpful. Anne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Struggled to understand customs requirements but good email communication helped resolved this and did not impact collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service is very good and competitively priced. My only gripe is that the goods description is selective in what it will accept, and without complting this you can't proceed. This can be frustrating if the goods are not easily classified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to deal with this company , highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picked up and delivered my parcel in a timely manner I used their chatbot when booking, as I had a question, and was pleasantly surprised when an actual person replied with a helpful answer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.5 based on 2,415 reviews