Irish Parcels Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,426 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 2nd February 2017
Marco Bax
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was an excellent experience. I had never sent a package before and was apprehensive as it was a high value item and the delivery was internation. My customer thought that delivery would take many weeks but my package was collected in cork only hours after my booking and was with my customer in the USA a few days later. Really super service and great value. I did get a little fright when i got correspondence regarding import codes and US customs and duties but it all worked out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found Irish parcels to be very efficient. They collected the item on the day they said they would, and delivered it on the day stated. I found the driver friendly and courteous, and I will be using them again. Also their prices are very good for the service they provide.
Posted 13 hours ago
Simply fantastic
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
No complaints, great service, collected and delivered on the dates agreed. Would recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. Easy booking, very competitive prices and great communication. Using Irish Parcels a good while now and I will continue to do so.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic and seamless service. The parcel was collected from my door in Limerick and delivered to London within 48 hours. No drama! Very reasonable and would not hesitate recommending Irsh Parcels! Will be a repeat customer in the future. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the quick and precise delivery, great service! :-)
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt collection and delivery, but I could not.log in to my existing account and had to register a new account to order a delivery, but once done, booking number etc was emailed immediately.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service, super wick and super efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. 10/10 arrived from Ireland to australia in under a week with updated tracking
Posted 1 week ago
This service was easy to use and DPD the courier collected on time and delivered the next day. There was only one problem and that was that important nuts and bolts which were attached to the main part of my item (a tow bar) got separated from the the main piece and was delivered the next day. This was slightly worrying
Posted 1 week ago
Irish Parcels provided an efficient service at very short notice. I was able to arrange next day pick up for an item in the UK being delivered to Ireland. The parcel was picked up and delivered on time. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
delighted parcel reached its US destination in 3-4 days. collected from me tuesday and delivered Friday or Saturday
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using irishparcels.ie for the last 12months. Prices are always the best around, parcels have always been collected on time even with late bookings and delivered next day 👍 Customer Service are more than helpful & went to all lengths to sort out a collection during the initial Covid shutdown.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, door in ireland to door in NY USA, only took 2.5 days. Reasonable price for the service, I would recommend Irish parcels to anyone sending parcels to the USA, Noel Kelly.
Posted 1 week ago
First time user and found it easy to order.
Everything worked perfectly
Items were collected and delivered on time.
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I found this to be a very efficent service. The online booking was easy, the couier collected on time and the articles were delivered within a reasonable timespan. The only caveat relates to the customs page to which I was referred--the reason why I awarded only 4 stars. These were very generalised pages and I was unable to find what I wanted on them--luckily this did not affect delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent. I have had quite a lot of disasters sending parcels to Dubai but Irish Parcels were brilliant. My parcel was collected on a Thursday and my son received it on Saturday and it certainly didn’t break the bank at the cost of delivery. I would highly recommend them and their efficiency
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diabolic - the parcel has not yet left our house - still awaiting label.Got an email to alert me to the fact I had'nt provided a full address, though I had included my mobile phone number,a quick phonecall would have sorted that.I replied to that email, and got another to say I hadn't replied to the first email. I replied to that email giving the date & time of response.I have since emailed to try and get label, I have offered to drop parcel to DPD local office.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Martin and Geraldine Middleton, you booked a collection online and used this information:

xxxxxxxxxxxx
WATERFORD
WATERFORD
Ireland.

We contacted you repeatedly several times to get a collection address but you still have not provided an address. I hope you understand we cannot collect a parcel without the address, if you wish to drop off at a depot we still need your address on file and to provide you drop off details, you have not replied to these requests. I am not sure why you would put xxxxxxxx in your address and then complain about an item not being collected. We have offered a full refund on this shipment.
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery of Box to New Zealand .Very Good Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
TNT express, express indeed👌👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.45 based on 1,426 reviews