Irish Parcels Reviews

4.38 Rating 700 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels

About Irish Parcels: Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:
0196 97886

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Irish Parcels ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"easy to book, reliable pickup and fast and safe delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"very efficient. very happy with the service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service. I would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 4 days ago
James Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Simple, easy, efficient Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
Franz Rothschild
Verified Buyer
"My parcel was collected on the 4th of May with an estimated delivery date of the 9th of May in France. It is now the 15th of may and still no sign of it arriving. I rang your customer service on the 10th of May to enquire about the delivery as GLS had failed to update the their tracker since the 5th of May(this is still the case today). I was assured that I would hear back from yourselves either that evening or the following morning once you had spoken to GLS to clarify. However I had to call you back at 0930hrs today the 15th of May to ask once again and have still not yet received the information needed. The parcel was equipment needed for a building site in the south of France and is now very overdue and delaying some work. The lack of information coming from both yourselves and the GLS tracker is extremely frustrating and at the moment I would be disinclined to use your service again even though I found your website very easy to use. Unfortunately the service is very poor so far and is letting your company down."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Irish Parcels. We are very sorry for the issues you have experienced with your Irish Parcels shipment. Although Irish Parcels is not a time-guaranteed service, only estimated, 98% of all of our deliveries do take place on the expected date and delays of this nature are extremely rare. I can see that a member of our customer support team is currently investigating this case and the moment and will be in touch shortly. Again, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service cheaper and faster than expected. Why can't the rest of my life be like that?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Anna ROPELSKA
Verified Buyer
"DELIVERED ON TIME AS PROMISED. MANY THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Anna. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Dexter
Verified Buyer
"They seem to be realible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding service and customer support. Reliable and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Send Golf bag and travel bag from Ireland to Spain. They picked up on time and delivered on time ... with no problems or hassle. Excellent service. Have recommended them to my friends. Kevin... Cork"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Conway
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. IP have send packages/boxes all over Europe on behalf of my company. The parcels always arrived on time. Their home pick-up service is excellant All achieved from the comfort from my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Stephen. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
"Have use Irish Parcels for a while, only received one bad customer support from a staff called Lisa. gave me all wrong information, with not true suggestion as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Irish Parcels. We are very sorry if at any time you have felt let down by our customer support, however, I'm afraid we at Irish Parcels do not have a staff member called Lisa. It is possible that you were perhaps speaking with the courier directly, in which case we can only offer our sincerest apologies on their behalf and pass this feedback onto them. Again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 week ago
Ann McGuinness
Verified Buyer
"My parcel was picked up by a very gracious agent, at the expected time and delivered the following day as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Ann. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and fast service. Good value. Used TNT express. Almost paid half price compared to direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
"All boxes arrived on delivery date, most of them in good condition. The tracking was a little disappointing, maybe more detailed info regarding items location was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Irish Parcels. We are very sorry for any issues you experienced with your Irish Parcels shipment. We are happy to look into any issues or delays with your shipment, please contact us via email at info@irishparcels.ie and a member of our support team will get straight back to you. Again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irish Parcels Customer
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with this service. The support reps on the phone are friendly and really helpful. Got me started with a large order to the US which arrived safely with no issues. Very impressed with the competitive rates they found for me. Will definitely use Irish Parcels again. Many thanks Gary East-West Guitars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Gary. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Penrose
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Kevin. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service and quickly expedited. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels. It is greatly appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"Clear and easy instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Jo. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony Chearnley
Verified Buyer
"Collected on the day you said it would be and same for delivery. First time user and will use again. 1/2 the cost of An Post! (This was to UK)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for booking with Irish Parcels, Tony. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.38 based on 700 reviews