Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,940 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Parcels delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i booked irish parcels to pick up packages in uk and deliver to Ireland, great service ,this will be our preferred courier in future thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive & efficient. Only fault was there could have been some communication (email/txt) to the recipient of the parcel re. expected delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was happy to get my parcel. But was at work and no contact number. I was worried you would not deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good stuff usually, though didnt collect one of my parcels one day but I think that was more the courier FedEx's fault
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is always easy to book a pick up and delivery on Irish Parcels website. We use them all the time because of fast and efficient service. This time the parcel wasn't picked up the next day as promised, however it was delivered in three days which is fast considering we are in a remote area.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Irish Parcels provide a great service and staff and couriers are a delight to work with. I have used this service quite a few times lately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best service to date .... keep looking for the feedback and you will continue to go forward...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service with very easy to use online booking system. Prompt delivery and courteous service. Just a bit on the pricey side but I needed the express delivery and they didn't fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, especially love the console based front end so I can see all of the options for delivery with different carriers and make a choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Box shipped from Ireland to Spain, arrived one day earlier than expected and all in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service..got to its destination in 4 day
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All Most 10 out of 10 but only 9 you didn't reply to a email, but OK your service is the best I have every had and I'll be back over and over Thank you keep them prices Low you'll do great Stay Safe....Good Luck ..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very efficient, picked up next day and delivered to Switzerland within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good, no hassle, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to use Irish parcels. The easiest way to arrange for parcel collection to be delivered to anywhere in the world. Using Irish parcels is the best way to find the cheapest price in you parcel delivery. The only downside is that the tracking and delivery is only as good as the contracted parcel company. It would be helpful if Irish parcels can provide a ranking system of service delivery qualities of each of the contracted courier companies innorder for the user to make a choice on service delivery qualities snd not just ptice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Site is good. Only ones sending to England. The customs forms and declaration form is confusing. Not the sites fault but there is a chat button for customs to help u if there’s any issues. Who’s is handy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A little slow on collection and a mishap with one parcel going to the wrong address, other ok
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,940 reviews