Irish Parcels Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,579 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clear website. Good phone support with objective advice Excellent, efficient service. Parcel collected on time amd delivered ahead of schedule. Tracker worked well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service so far - would be great to be able to get more details on collection & delivery times as an option rather than "between 9am & 6pm".
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent but surprised that when the delivery label was forwarded there was no reference to Killarney with the nearest location being Headford. I had to change it. Surely Irish Parcels has heard of Killarney or is Headford your Kerry depot?
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book delivery. Cost is okay. However DPD mixed up 6 packages that were collected on the same day. Still having issue with two parcels. Rest were delivered within 2 day window
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service. Reliable and fast.
Posted 2 months ago
This service was easy to use and DPD the courier collected on time and delivered the next day. There was only one problem and that was that important nuts and bolts which were attached to the main part of my item (a tow bar) got separated from the the main piece and was delivered the next day. This was slightly worrying
Posted 5 months ago
I found this to be a very efficent service. The online booking was easy, the couier collected on time and the articles were delivered within a reasonable timespan. The only caveat relates to the customs page to which I was referred--the reason why I awarded only 4 stars. These were very generalised pages and I was unable to find what I wanted on them--luckily this did not affect delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
I booked the collection quickly and easily online and got a €5 discount too. The courier did not collect on the designated day but the customer service was outstanding when I sent an email and my package was picked up the following day. Overall a good service at a very competitive price.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
As a none too frequent user, after some initial issues I found the help line and support received excellent in enabling me to get the tasks done. I might suggest that some additional upfront guidance is given regarding multiple deliveries from to one location to varying destinations as this is where I had initial issues.4.5/5.0 for me
Posted 6 months ago
I send a parcel which was collected 2 days late bacause of the on going situation and understandable. I spoke to Samantha. She's very helpful .She contacted the DPD and made sure that my parcel would be collected as soon as possible. I got my parcel next day after collection. The price was very reasonable as comapre to an post and other delivery services. Would recommend 100%
Posted 6 months ago
Pick up and delivery wentv moothly - I just wish labels were available to print immediately like when booking direct with DPD
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery worked out fine but your website needs work. It confuses consignor ID with consignee ID. In common with many other enterprises you need to stress test your IT systems.
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good experience, unfortunately service was suspended to my destination. Will try next time.
Posted 7 months ago
It was a date late collecting but under the circumstances I can't fault the service!
Posted 7 months ago
I must say it was An Excellent service so Well Done
Posted 7 months ago
Good service - collection and delivery made when they said they would.
Posted 7 months ago
Collection was meant to happen on a tuesday but came on a Thursday instead. Very understandable though due to Corona virus madness. Driver was very friendly
Posted 7 months ago
Although my parcel wasn't picked up on agreed date your staff was very kind and re arranged pick up for following date. I sent an email and got a reply within minutes! Well done! All the best to your hard working staff! Stay safe guys!
Posted 7 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.48 based on 1,579 reviews