Irish Parcels Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,150 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
4.5
Based on 2,150 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived in good safe n arrived as estimated time plus the best quote from all the vendor provide in Google search
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast. Communicative. Cost-effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order easily placed. Documents simple and easily printed. Delivery pick up and delivery to addresses very prompt. All in all a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding service. I left my Laptop behind me ina hotel in Donegal, I'm in Dublin. Logged onto Irish Parcels online, filled out the form, paid and 24 hours later my Laptop was delivered back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed to send an awkward-sized package by courier and found Irish Parcels on Google. The whole process was very quick and simple and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service. Reliable and efficient. Excellent customer service if you call with any queries. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I chose the IPs Express Service. I completed my booking around 10pm on Wed night, my parcel was collected in Dublin at 12:30 on Thu & was delivered to Edinburgh at 15:15 on Fri. Excellent service, esp considering all the usual delays these days wth customs due to Brexit! Well worth the extra few euro for this turnaround time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Moycullen, County Galway to Menlo Park California, door to door: very efficient and fast, and excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service received. I sent a parcel to Canada from Ireland. The pickup was a day late but the guys on the phone were very helpful and had it sorted right away. 8 days later my parcel arrived in Canada in perfect condition. I am delighted. I will definitely be using this service again. My parcel was shipped with TNT and cost €65. Great job 👍👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company no messing around they do what they say they will do. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free, cheap and good customer care call centre. Parcel was picked up and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class in every way!! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the service and delivered faster than originally quoted. Item was delivered in perfect condition so was well handled along the way. Would recommend to anyone looking at a courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and easy to use. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Collected and delivered on the agreed dates. Will definitely use again for parcels from Ireland. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy service to use. Collection was efficient and painless!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service. Easy to book online. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Picked up a window and delivered it to me flawlessly. Highly recommended 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the service so far. Love the comparison options of being able to select the best delivery that suits our business. So far all collections and deliveries have happened when Irish Parcels said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.5 based on 2,150 reviews