Sarah Corcoran
I have been waiting for a week for my package to be collected! I called GLS and spoke to an extremely rude and disinterested member of staff also.
I am requesting a full refund for the lack of service I have received.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sara. We are very sorry for the issues you have experienced with your collection. As our courier partner are a third party company, we cannot comment on their behalf, we can only apologise on behalf of how you feel you were treated. We do ask that, if a collection fails, to contact us directly so that we may rearrange this for you. I can see that the collection has been attempted during the hours of 8am-7pm as advised in our Terms and Conditions however no contact was available for this; as our courier partner sets the time-frame for collections, we may only request more specific time-frames however, these are not always guaranteed. Again, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further questions about your shipment, please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.45 based on 1,418 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial