Mwal
Orderered wiper blades for my sons van from Wiper Blades pro. Co.uk. Website states items can be returned within 30 days if not happy. Received blades from Euro Parts dealer a totally different company?? This company has terrible reviews on Trustpilot Parts received were not very good quality and very poorly packaged. I tried ringing Wiper blades Pro but got no answer despite constant ringing Rang Euro Parts dealer and phone just kept constantly ringing with no answer. I emailed Wiper blades Pro to ask how I could return for a refund as I was not satisfied with quality and received a reply from Less 4 Spares Ltd??? Yet another company. I was advised to return to the address shown on the package which was Euro Parts dealer. How am I going to get a refund as they shouldn't have my personal or payment details 🤷‍♀️ I am very dubious about what's going on as I should be dealing with Wiper Blades Pro but seem to be dealing with numerous companies and people I'm obviously not going to pay to return an item to a company I haven't ordered from in the hope I get a refund Avoid this company
4 months ago
Read www.wiperbladespro.co.uk Reviews
www.wiperbladespro.co.uk has a 3.13 average rating from 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial