We've been customers of since 2017. Initially we found prices to be attractive. We bought several orders from them over the years and sometimes had problems. However, during this time, we have noticed that prices for many organic essential oils, have increased dramatically. In some cases, they are double what they used to be in 2017, which is why we buy far less now. Unfortunately customer service leaves much to be desired, in our experience anyway. Don't expect a prompt response and expect to follow up, to get an answer. Recently we sent an email, making constructive suggestions about high shipping costs and prices generally. We had to wait TWO WEEKS for a reply and that only after we had followed up. The same has happened in the past as well, with other problems, such as bottles leaking, delivery not received etc. We received a brusk response from management and they told us, after a couple of email exchanges: "Product pricing and shipping charges are not your concern – you either want to buy from Oils4life or you don’t – I have no concern either way. If you are getting better customer service/support elsewhere then I would encourage you (in fact I insist!) you buy from them point forward." This is an absolute first for us. No company or individual has ever written that to us. What kind of "customer service" is this? We were shocked by these comments, in particular as we have spent a lot of time in the past, to email and share many constructive comments and suggestions, particularly in 2017, with their dysfunctional web site at the time! And this is the appreciation we receive! Clearly must feel that they too much business, if they can write such comments to loyal and helpful customers such as us.
3 months ago has a 3.25 average rating from 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial