Midz Plastic Free Reviews

4.86 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Midz Plastic Free
Read Midz Plastic Free Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

44 Balmoral Road, , Watford

Write Your review

Tell us how Midz Plastic Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery chosen was second class , ordered on a Friday but this still arrived in perfect order on the Monday! Great service and products.
Posted 4 days ago
Good range of products and reasonably priced. Happy with the quality of the products as well, but especially love the wooden pot brush.
Posted 1 month ago
Always an efficient service and products are wonderful quality and affordable. Thank you Midz!
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of products on the website and very reasonable prices too. I ordered an assortment of things from beauty to cleaning and I’m happy with all my items. I’ll definitely be ordering from Midz again (when the need arises!)
Posted 1 month ago
Product is very high quality, fast delivery, and even a free gift! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products and really great service love buying from independent retailers thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, super easy to order and it all came so quick! Loved my handwritten note too!
Thank you so much! I will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very quick and the products are very good quality. I will purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was lovely, incredible, I love the handwritten note and was upgraded to a larger item as a surprise when the mini I ordered wasn't available
Posted 2 months ago
Great to buy some ethical gifts x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely company any problems the owner was happy to help and made me feel I was safe buying with her would definitely recommend and buy from in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m really impressed with the quality of the razor and the soap smells divine!!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved every single product I purchased! Very happy! And it arrived within a few days :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality products. Delivered in good time.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, really good range of products at reasonable prices, quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some baby bits, the Hevea bottle in the rubber ball is so cute. The Eco Rascal elephant plate is such a good buy! My bubba loves it.
Posted 4 months ago
I love receiving orders from Midz. Fast delivery and the upcircle face scrub has transformed my skin! Highly recommend this site.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant products and fast delivery. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived quickly in plastic free packaging with a cute personalised note. Can't wait to try my new products!
Posted 4 months ago
Asked to review but not received yet!
Posted 4 months ago
We are very sorry to hear you have not received your order yet. Due to the Bank holiday orders were sent out slightly later than usual, we emailed all our customers to notify them. Unfortunately our reviews are automated. Please get in touch if you still have not received your order in the next few days. Once again apologies for any inconvenience.
Posted 4 months ago
Midz Plastic Free is rated 4.86 based on 37 reviews