Midz Plastic Free Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Midz Plastic Free

Write Your review

Tell us how Midz Plastic Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Midz Plastic Free Reviews | 1st July 2020
midz_plastic_free
More Photos & Videos
Midz Plastic Free Reviews | 29th June 2020
midz_plastic_free
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products....
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the coffee scrub by Upcircle - the results are amazing, recommend if you suffer breakouts!
Posted 3 days ago
I recently purchased a fabulous ‘Ben & Anna Cinnamon Toothpowder’ I absolutely love this product!
The Eco Coco Nut Dish Brush & Bottle Brush, Scourers are amazing! They last & are value for money! Midz Plastic Free website is Really a great find for me! Everything I need & love to buy in one place!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my first order with Midz Plastic Free earlier this week and was so happy to get my order in 24hrs. So quick!

I ordered some Loveve soap and White Rabbit toner, really impressed with the quality of the products and the beautiful scents.

There's loads of different product ranges available, making it really easy to switch to plastic free alternatives so I'm definitely going to be trying out some more stuff!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted to change up my beauty routine to coincide with my efforts to use less plastic. Mid was able to advise me on the products (tested by Midz herself) and I went with the White Rabbit Toner, Cleanser and Calming Cream. My skin has never been better and I rarely wear makeup now. My 9 year old daughter has also taken a shine to the products, and because they are all natural, they are gentle enough for her too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great speedy service and lots of knowledge 💯 have made a few different orders now! the elephant boxes are a favourite in my house
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my second order with Midz Plastic Free. I was impressed with my first order of skincare products I've come back for more!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the White Rabbit beard oil, great product and fantastic service! I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I have really appreciated the speed of your service!
Posted 1 month ago
Impeccable service with a quick delivery and great quality products. Good communication and very well informed on products stocked. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Midz Plastic Free is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews