Midz Plastic Free Reviews

4.9 Rating 73 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Midz Plastic Free
Read Midz Plastic Free Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

44 Balmoral Road, , Watford
Watford
WD24 4EP

Write Your review

Tell us how Midz Plastic Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Midz Plastic Free 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Rhianne Adams
Midz Plastic Free 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Jodie Newton-Eddy
Midz Plastic Free 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Josh Shepherd
Midz Plastic Free 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Rebecca Crookes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was quick and customer service was excellent, thankyou Midz for sorting my order out and getting back to me so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These plastic free products are amazing, they hardly ever disappoint. My orders from Midz are always shipped promptly, with care, and I receive regular updates. If you have any questions Maria and Amy will reply within hours. I also love the fact that they introduce new items, making our plastic free journey more exciting. Thank you, Midz!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As always, an efficient and friendly company providing high quality products at fantastic prices. Thank you Midz!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All great, prompt and well packaged ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy not to be using plastic, but rather pricey!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The item I purchased is a gift. I cannot give a view on something I have not seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my replacement washing brush heads means I can just use and then recycle and along with my lovely hard soap it's perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely seller and lovey products 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service and the products I ordered. Dispatch was mega quick. One item wasn’t available after purchase and I was notified quickly with a refund. Will be ordering again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Another successful purchase from Midz, lovely good quality products, which arrive quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and communicative. Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products and service! Just trying out the Ocean Saver plastic free household cleaners for the first time and am really over the moon with them. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product range, plus very helpful customer service and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very sceptical that a bar of shampoo and conditioner soap could replace my heavy liquid shampoo and conditioner use could replace, which I use everyday to wash my oily, fine hair. I was poised in the shower and started to rub the bar over my hair and it was like magic. There was froth and bubbles and I was able to wash my hair. It felt clean, silky, less frizzy and I didn't have to apply conditioner afterwards. Have also tried one of the soaps with a sisal bag and again works like a dream. If the bar of shampoo and conditioner soap can work on my hair, it can work on anyone! Well and truly converted and as soon as things come back in stock I will be placing another order. Thank you.
Midz Plastic Free 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products at good prices Always a pleasure buying and getting help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love all my goodies I order from Midz, I love that they are plastic free, and a tree gets planted with each order! Will be ordering again soon x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Midz Plastic Free have a great choice of products. Loving the charcoal filters at last I can drink tap water! I’ve just sent some to my daughter in San Diego too! Great company to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been following Midz on Instagram for a while and had run out of a couple of things so thought ‘who better to order from’ than Midz! I love the fact that so much research goes into the products stocked and I really trust Midz (I’ve started using a shampoo and conditioner bar for curly hair that I would never have even considered buying (owing to the need to condition, a lot!) without Midz’s on website recommendations. Have recommended to all my friends eager to start their own eco journeys too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous tins of sun screen. So pleased to find these. Swift delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with my first order from Midz plastic free. It was dispatched and delivered so quickly (I couldn’t believe how fast it was). I love that the packaging is all fully recyclable. I ordered a few of the scrubber deodorants and every single one smells absolutely divine! I also ordered a few washing up bits and the Upcircle coffee face serum which is absolutely amazing, I highly recommend. Really lovely experience shopping at Midz and will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Midz Plastic Free is rated 4.9 based on 73 reviews