15 Writers Reviews

4.73 Rating 384 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 15 Writers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 15 Writers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039500830

Email:

help@15writers.com

Location:

1st Floor,
2 Woodberry Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how 15 Writers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My dissertation needed extensive primary research so I ordered some help from 15 writers. They composed my questionnaire, some interview questions and filled in all the ethical forms needed for my dissertation. The writer also accepted all the changes my supervisor wanted which made it even better. Really happy that i ordered this primary research help
Posted 1 day ago
Had my masters dissertation written by this essay service and really pleased with the outcome. I wanted the essay so that I could write my own and have really indepth and backed up arguments and thats exactly what I got. The writer also producted an indepth data set and analysis for me which is essential for my masters and will help me get a really high mark.
Posted 3 days ago
PHDs are a lot of work and i came to 15 writers to help me out. Because it was for a phd the price was high but i really needed the assistance and the writer did such a good job for my literature review I will probably order more chapters too
Posted 5 days ago
15 writers are PhD saviours! A PhD is a lot to deal with along with working and everything else so I contacted 15 Writers to edit and proofread chapter. The improvements to my writing were huge and the research they used really help support my work and findings. I know that this service lead to me passing my PhD and i couldnt be more thankful
Posted 1 week ago
I needed help with my PhD badly. I had written most of it already but my supervisors had so many comments that it was overwhelming. So i asked 15 writers for help imrpoving my work. The writer used my content but improved signifcantly according to my supervisors requirements and added more research which I couldn't have done myself. Really glad I decided to order
Posted 1 week ago
this company seem to have writers in every field which is great as I recommend them to all my friends. Always really professional and quick. I like that the writers tend to ask questions to make sure they understand my work and this reassures me that they are doing the best possible job
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really struggling to juggle the many assignments given to me and a friend suggested this company. I'm glad they did becuase i was able to get 2 assignments done with the mutli order discount and take a huge weight off my plate. Don't know what i would've done without it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was rather worried before ordering with 15 writers but their customer service team are excellent and helped me a great deal. I rang quite a few times with questions before proceeding with my order and they answered everything quickly and professionally. I also liked that i could talk to someone instantly on live chat, high levels of service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I do worry about these kinds of services going to universities about getting essays written but I can confirm that none of this happens with 15 writers. They really value the confidentiality of both us and the writers so no personal information, even what university you go to, is not passed onto the writer and you don't have to tell them if that makes you feel better. Great great service
Posted 1 month ago
I went ahead and ordered from 15 writers. It was a little more expensive than i had wanted but you do get what you paid for. Really impressed with the quality of the writing, only needed a few amendments and it fit my requirements perfectly, very happy overall
Posted 1 month ago
What I like about 15 writers is that they are so fast at responding to you so that you can get order started as soon as possible and messages are passed back and forth so quickly nothing is missed. The writer I had too was very knowledgable and i liked that they asked questions for full clarifcation of what i needed so my work fit my requirements as best as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved using this service for mny essay and needed some tutoring afterwards as the technical information was so hard for me to get my head around and the writer helped me out so much, explained everything so well that i could understand it much better. This made everything so much easier and made more sense, very thankful for their help
Posted 1 month ago
Sometimes starting the essay is the worst part for me so I decided to order a draft to help me. Really quick turn around and got the draft withing a few days and in the end decided to order the full essay and so glad i did. The essay was such good standard and they followed the guidelines i sent and was miles better than what i could do.
Posted 2 months ago
So recommend this writing service to anyone struggling with unviersity. I used them for a few of masters assignments which really helped me out and the work was such good quality. The writer was definitely masters qualified if not more which meant I could trust their judgment and their writing.
Posted 2 months ago
I had my dissertation written by 15 writers. Overall the process was very simple. I did have to pay extra to the quote online for primary research which is understandable and the writer wrote up and collected responses for a questionnaire. I'm glad I agreed to this because it really did make my dissertation the best it could be and much more substanial than just secondary research, thankful for the writers suggestions and help
Posted 2 months ago
Went ahead and ordered my dissertation proposal from 15 writers. The writer amazong work with finding sources and explaining the dissertation and was open to amendments, was so happy with it that I will probably order the full dissertation too.
Posted 2 months ago
Took advantage of their multi order discount becuase I had 3 assignments that needed to be done. This was a great idea because then the same writer could work on all of them and my assignments were really cohesive so very happy with that and the discount made it even better
Posted 2 months ago
Well, 15 writers is definitely the essay writiers I would be recommending to everyone. Their service is outstanding. Always ready to answer my questions on the phone and on their live chat which I loved becasue I got instant responses. Very reassuring that these people are experienced and reliable. Look forward to ordering from them again and getting more quality work.
Posted 2 months ago
I was quite surprised by how good the work was that i got from 15 writers. The writer was definitely english because the work was so well written. I did have to request amendments becasue some research wasn't covered by my tutors but just shows me that they really know what their talking about so I can trust this company very much
Posted 2 months ago
This is the most reliable writing service I've ever used and so worth it. I got the grade I paid for, free amendments and delviered right on time and always happens every time. Honestly, 15 writers is trustworthy and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
15 Writers is rated 4.73 based on 384 reviews