https://www.1cares.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.1cares.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.1cares.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service and assistance for our group transfers in tue Champagne region. Prices are fair, responding is quick and service is professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They provided great service as promised. We will use them again whenever needed. Our driver spoke very good English, friendly and knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time, comfortable & friendly driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1cares est un service extra !!! Notre chauffeur était super, à l’écoute et disponible. N’hésitez pas à faire appel à eux !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nous avons eu l'occasion à deux reprises de travailler avec cette société. A mois de février 2019 nous étions à Rome avec 86 personnes, nous avions loué deux autocars et le service fût à la hauteur de nos espérances. Ici de retour du Portugal avec un groupe de 48 personnes nous avons le m^me état d'esprit et nous vous recommandons cette société. BRAVO !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We got lucky with driver, Norbert! He was at the appointed spot early which was great as we were able to disembark ahead of the planned meet up time. His driving was impeccable. His English excellent. In addition, he recommended a place for lunch in Lubeck that was absolutely wonderful. Then we had time in our schedule before the ship embarked, so he took us to a small marzipan mfr w a retail store so we could purchase candy for the family at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The drivers arrived on time and were professional and courteous. They helped us to visit a certain area and were accommodating to a last minute change. I would highly recommend 1cares.com for travel around Provence.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I highly recommend ICARE.COM. We spent one day in Europe and they helped us a lot to arrange a car with driver. Before our trip, their feedback through email was very fast even if we have a time gap between Asia and Europe. We will still use 1CARE.COM's service next time for our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1Cares was amazing! They helped us arrange a tour to the French town from which my family emigrated to the United States in the 1800's. Based on the scant family information we had, the customer service representative helped us pinpoint the location, and our driver facilitated a visit to the actual site where my ancestors lived. They helped provide the exerience of a lifetime, and I am so grateful to them! I appreciated their helpfulness, prompt responses, and professional service. While they delivered exactly what was agreed upon (type of car, English speaking driver, fee, etc.,) they went above and beyond in service! They do not provide guided tours, but I would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning a customized driving tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
https://www.1cares.com is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews