Appliance Repairmen Reviews

5.00 Rating 303 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read  Appliance Repairmen Reviews

About Appliance Repairmen:

Appliance Repairmen Here to Provide any Residential & Commercial Appliance Repair Services
- Honest and Affordable Repair Pricing
- Expert, Certified Technicians
- Cash, Checks and Credit Card Payments
- Service for All Major Brands
-24/7 Customer Service Support
-On-Site Same / Next Day Service
-100% Satisfaction Rate

Visit Website

Phone:

(855) 399-9888

Email:

info@appliancerepairmen.net

A

Customer Service - Good

95.80%
Industry Average
My refrigerator broke I called for service within a couple hours he was over at my house and fix the problem very polite he was upfront with the price and I am very satisfied he's save me big money I highly recommend him I will use them again if I have a problem
posted 7 months ago - Edgar
Simply amazing service and techniciams. Constant commumication. Call to confirm. Called when on the way. Totally professional and customer friendly. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Fast Reliable service! Friendly customer service. Dyers drum would not stop even when the machine was off. Alex Was able to fix my machine and it now works like new. Thank You!!!!! Definitely will recommend to family and friends!
posted 8 months ago - Esther
Great job! Serviceman was here on time. This company was able to send someone right away. He diagnosed and fixed the problem efficiently. Refrigerator was back to normal in less than a half houser.
posted 8 months ago - Ricardo
We had a strange problem with our refrigerator: a mysterious recurring ice sheet that would prevent the freezer from closing. Very annoying! They came over within a few days and provided a six month guarantee of the fix. Very happy with their service and performance. We will use them again for other appliance needs
posted 8 months ago - Diana
Great service, got a quick response and was able to book an appointment easily for my refrigerator repair. The technician was very professional and made the process very easy. We had to order a part, and he came back at the scheduled time and did the work quickly without any trouble.
posted 8 months ago - Tucker
Jenn Air oven stopped working. If I came out ( Michael) determined the problem and corrected it. All done at a reasonable price. Kept in contact on the appointment- great service
posted 8 months ago - Cullen
Very fast service! The technician was out to my home within hours of calling. He was upfront and honest with me and price was very affordable!! I HIGHLY recommend using this company for all your appliance needs! I will definitely be a repeat customer if/when the time comes for all of my appliances!
posted 8 months ago - Danica
Excellent service! My technician, Michael, was prompt, communicative and professional. The owner got back to me regarding repair within minutes and a technician came to my home the same afternoon. Very appropriately priced as well. Highly recommend!
posted 8 months ago - Jamari
I want to thank Sam to responding quickly to our service call for our dryer same day. He came out and determined it was a switch and had to order it. They knew we wanted done asap and we're back out in a few days to install and got it working. Thank you and we will be calling for our other appliance needs.
posted 8 months ago - Harley