24 Hours Appliance Repair Reviews

5.00 Rating 303 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 24 Hours Appliance Repair

About 24 Hours Appliance Repair: 24H Appliance Company Here to Provide any Residential & Commercial Appliance Repair Services
- Honest and Affordable Repair Pricing
- Expert, Certified Technicians
- Cash, Checks and Credit Card Payments
- Service for All Major Brands
-24/7 Customer Service Support
-On-Site Same / Next Day Service
-100% Satisfaction Rate

Visit Website

Phone:
(855) 399-9888

Email:
appliancerepairservice@aol.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how 24 Hours Appliance Repair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very responsive. Was able to have someone come out in 1 day. The tech was great and advised us on the best decision for our needs. Very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Mike responded immediately and was able to come with in an hour. He was very professional and trustworthy. Thanks for fixing my furnace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My refrigerator broke I called for service within a couple hours he was over at my house and fix the problem very polite he was upfront with the price and I am very satisfied he's save me big money I highly recommend him I will use them again if I have a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a great experience with this company. Very honest and knowledgeable - would definitely recommend to anyone looking for appliance repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ben was great! He was on time, checked out my washer, and didn't leave any mess. Very friendly and helpful. Would totally recommend these folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply amazing service and techniciams. Constant commumication. Call to confirm. Called when on the way. Totally professional and customer friendly. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Repairman came and gave me an honest assessment. He said dishwasher should not be repaired it should be replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed to have the water dispenser fixed in my ten year old refrigerator. I called at 10:30 AM and they had a repair man to my place in a half an hour. He fixed the problem in under twenty minutes. Very prompt and professional. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very owner people Daniel help me out fixing my dryer Recommend it to everyone I call and they came in time and fix my dryer and I got one year warranty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were able to send a technician to help me in a couple of hours. He does a very good, quick, neat and clean. I have no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Reliable service! Friendly customer service. Dyers drum would not stop even when the machine was off. Alex Was able to fix my machine and it now works like new. Thank You!!!!! Definitely will recommend to family and friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest and efficient. Our fridge was in need of repair, Sam came to diagnose the problem. Repair was done in less time than anticipated. Knowledgeable and trustworthy. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are legit! Ben came over to evaluate my washer situation and gave me the best advice and told me what would be best to do... and DID NOT charge for the visit. This is good business practice, and so refreshing to experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job! Serviceman was here on time. This company was able to send someone right away. He diagnosed and fixed the problem efficiently. Refrigerator was back to normal in less than a half houser."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a strange problem with our refrigerator: a mysterious recurring ice sheet that would prevent the freezer from closing. Very annoying! They came over within a few days and provided a six month guarantee of the fix. Very happy with their service and performance. We will use them again for other appliance needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, got a quick response and was able to book an appointment easily for my refrigerator repair. The technician was very professional and made the process very easy. We had to order a part, and he came back at the scheduled time and did the work quickly without any trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Peter was a fantastic technician! He gave me tips and pointers on how to maintain my wager and dryer so they will last longer. He was pleasant and we had a great conversation. I like the way this company does business and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jenn Air oven stopped working. If I came out ( Michael) determined the problem and corrected it. All done at a reasonable price. Kept in contact on the appointment- great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service! The technician was out to my home within hours of calling. He was upfront and honest with me and price was very affordable!! I HIGHLY recommend using this company for all your appliance needs! I will definitely be a repeat customer if/when the time comes for all of my appliances!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the control panel replaced on my microwave and they got the job done! They were very professional and punctual. The price of the job was also very reasonable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
24 Hours Appliance Repair is rated 5.00 based on 303 reviews