www.2lovit.com Reviews

1.14 Rating 28 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend www.2lovit.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.2lovit.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I placed an order three months ago for three pair of the same shoes in different colors. It took over a month before receiving anything. When I finally received a package from them it was only two of the three pair of shoes I ordered and paid for. I have now been going back and forth with customer service for a month trying to get the third pair of shoes that did not arrive. They keep sending emails that seem scripted and say the same thing over and over but still don't have the shoes or a refund. They also send out tracking numbers that are not an actual tracking number and tell you it is busy season and your order is stuck at the post office. Bulls***! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Should have read the reviews before ordering. I have the same complaints as everyone else. When the shoes did finally arrive, they are cheap and ill-fitting. Return options are a 20% refund, you pay $15+ dollars for shipping and wait forever to possibly get refunded or get a 20% coupon for other merch on their website."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered shoes on April 5th, still waiting!! Same story - they shipped with bogus tracking number. I actually paid through Paypal and put in a dispute. The company sends Paypal an update saying that the shipment was delivered and they denied the dispute. Called the post office and they informed me that the tracking number was not my name or address! Then received a new tracking number with a new ship date from them. Contacted Paypal again and told them so they opened the dispute back up, but I have to wait to see if this second shipment ever gets delivered! I just want my money back! Funny thing - I just received an email with a 35% off code!!! May be stupid once, but NEVER again!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Same thing happened to me. I ordered back on April 19. I have emailed just like everyone else... The worst part is I think this company is selling CC numbers. I had to block the card I used due to fraudulent activity. I recommend doing this before somebody tries using your CC"
Posted 3 months ago
"Worst mistake of my life!! Don’t ever buy her cheap shoes! Waited over 1mo 2 wks to get them they only respond by email there in China I ordered two pair got one the didn’t fit. Needless to say Never again. They delete all negativity on Instagram. SCAM ARTIST!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"SCAM!! Do not order from this website. ordered back on April 4th- it is May 30th and still no shoes. Impossible to contact them- not a reputable website."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered shoes back in the beginning of April and I have not received anything yet. I have emailed their customer service many of times (they have no phone number) and they always say the same thing “the shoes are in high demand but we will move your order to top of list blah blah”. The tracking # never updates, just says that the label has been created. I finally emailed them and said I want a refund, but they said my order already shipped. I noticed people were warning others on their IG account and they have deleted all negative comments - SHADY!! Don’t order form them and get scammed like the rest of us!"
Posted 3 months ago
"As with everyone else I ordered a pair of really adorable shoes that have never come. It's been 2 months or so. The "customer service" people are vague on purpose. Luckily this is the first time I've been scammed. Learned my lesson"
Posted 3 months ago
"This company deserves 5 NEGATIVE stars. I ordered shoes from them over 5 weeks ago. I sent multiple emails out. They didn’t respond to me until I left a negative message on my Facebook and Instagram. They lied to me about sending the shoes. Said they were on the way, and that they were stuck in “high volume” shipments. They ignored my request 4 times for a tracking number. Then they just refunded my money, and canceled the order without asking me if that is what I wanted! Tell me... how do you stop a shipment from arriving at my house when you supposedly sent it over a week ago, just because you refunded me? No. They never sent it. It was never on the way. And they are liars!!! Do not order from them!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would not recommend ordering from this company. Not only did it take several weeks for anything to arrive to me, but of the two pairs of shoes I ordered, one came in the wrong color and the other didn't arrive at all. Waste of time and money"
Posted 4 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! I ordered shoes on April 13th, I got an email saying there were delivered today MAY 14th! I will report back on the quality I am going to assume that it's not going to be good like their customer service! If it's going to be a month or longer they should notify you or put something on their website. Also its' VERY VERY hard to find where they're out of. I am assuming the shoes are coming from China but they are not transparent about that! If a company is not being transparent about where they are located then they are a BIG no no!"
Posted 4 months ago
"SCAM! Do not order from this site. Ordered over a month ago. Impossible to track a shipment. Emailed them - they are no help. Lesson learned."
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give them company 0 stars if I could. Ordered one pair of shoes almost two months ago. I email them and they say the same thing over and over but do not give any tracking info... probably because this company is a huge scam. Waiting another week or two then I’ll be contacting my cc company and maybe BBB or consumer affairs. They’re horrible. Do not purchase from them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Horrible customer service! I finally got the two pairs of shoes that I ordered. They are horrible quality and one pair is two completely different colors. After sending a picture and many emails, they are making me pay to ship then back. This is clearly their fault, yet now I need to pay to return the faulty shoes. Don't shop on this site!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Paid for shoes on April 11th. It's May 8th and I have received no shipping update, confirmation or tracking number that provides any information. Help email was unhelpful. Poor experience. Would suggest others look elsewhere for shoes."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on April 18th and got a tracking number right away. When I try to track it I get a message that there is no order associated with that number. Then I try to email them and it bounces back! I am going to contact my CC company now!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered in April. Nearly 2 months and nothing. I Don't recommend this site."
Posted 4 months ago
"Same as everyone else. A month in still no shoes. Every time I write they say it’s busy season in China. So it will show shipped soon. Total scam"
Posted 4 months ago
"same story as everyone else.. looks like we all ordered around the same time? praying this isnt a scam and the company just sucks. regardless will never order from them again, but still hope to jesus i get my shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Still have not received my purchase placed on April 6. Keep receiving the message that it's on it's way and delayed "due to busy season of sales, post office is really busy.""
Posted 4 months ago
www.2lovit.com is rated 1.14 based on 28 reviews