365Hosts Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 365Hosts
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read 365Hosts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039358008

Email:

support@365hosts.com

Location:

The Uttoxeter Business Centre, Town Meadows Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how 365Hosts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible, polite, friendly are just a few words to describe what Chris and his team did for us. When our website developer folded they took the website apart and re developed it in to something we would never have envisioned or achieved on our own, truly brilliant work thank you. Virtual Racing Association - www.virtualracingassociation.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
We moved our email and website hosting to 365Hosts back in April and it was the best decision we ever made! Since then the team at 365 have also given our websites a complete makeover and helped us to develop workarounds that have saved us so much time and have pushed our business to the next level. They really do go above and beyond. Exceptional service!
Posted 8 months ago
We were extremely impressed by 365 Hosts, unlike other companies we have used, Chris was very responsive, suggested really good sound ideas and produced the web site quickly and affordably.
We cant recommended Chris and his team enough. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I have been very impressed with the level of support and excellent service provided by Chris and his team. Their professionalism has been very evident. I will continue to use the services of 365 and highly recommend them to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding support!

Thanks for a hassle-free email and website move.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service always on hand with any queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Great services, website, and customer support. Keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
Really wish we had moved our websites to you sooner, thank you Chris for everything was was really nervous about switching hosts.
Posted 1 year ago
Really glad we migrated our websites to 365hosts, Hooman was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
It's great to deal with a company who truly cares about the customer experience. And is determined to help us succeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support provided in transferring our websites & email across from our old provider. Top service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are pleased with our service.

-Chris
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very happy can’t wait until the site is number 1 on google
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic people can get hold of them really well. I'm someone not great at computers but 365host help me understand and get my site sorted for me so havnt got to do anything 😁
Posted 1 year ago
SO happy with our new website www.hottubsathome.co.uk and cannot fault the OUTSTANDING service & support!
We're already seeing enquiries turn into sales, so we're very excited for this year as we continue to add products and services to the website. Thank you 365 - always recommending you to others!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
First rate service. Always available to answer any questions! Would highly recommend 365 hosts
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, very efficient
Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Top Team. Sorted best website ever.
Service and support second to none
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support - brilliant work. Very pleased and would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Top service
Posted 1 year ago
365Hosts is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews