50cal Detailing Reviews

4.91 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 50cal Detailing
Read 50cal Detailing Reviews

Phone:

07794544327

Email:

morgan@50caldetailing.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 50cal Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always fast delivery and every product is superb. Been using 50 cal for a few years now and always been fantastic,
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service and also products is second to none...
Posted 3 years ago
Quality products once again, fast delivery & great customer service
Posted 4 years ago
I love stealth detailer +cola cube air freshener.cheers guys ????
Posted 4 years ago
Love 50cal products, Bought alot more this time to try! Fast delivery and great communications with David when I had a few questions on the products, would recommend them!
Posted 4 years ago
Best car cleaning gear I've got in a long time and the berry bomb is unreal....great gear and will be recommending to everyone
Posted 4 years ago
Excellence service and super product . I was even offered a personal delivery to my workshop door . Would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality items and customer service. Items all arrived on time in great condition. Thanks very much. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect, product is great! long Lasting smell! Very pleased!
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service and everything was well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
Placed my first order wIth 50Cal and delivery was very fast and exceptionally well packed. Products are well presented, can't wait to try them.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery & products live up to expectations & are very easy to use!
Posted 4 years ago
Please improve/ introduce a more mobile friendly purchase and checkout
Posted 4 years ago
This was the first time Empire had bought products from 50Cal Detailing. Have to say they sell GREAT products, fast delivery and the customer service is second to none!
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing customer service would definitely order from 50cal again and also amazing products
Posted 4 years ago
Was recommend this product by a friend it does what it says and it's easy to use
Posted 4 years ago
A very good service. The website, product information and the range of products are impressive. Delivery and the packaging are top drawer. I will be recommending
Posted 4 years ago
This is defo the best wax I've used and with the filler glaze it's even better brilliant products and local to me. Love to see the wee man doing well :) keep up the good work Dave and the rest of the crew :)
Posted 4 years ago
Order dealt with quickly and arrived within two days of order .However I had been sent one wrong item ,this was dealt with swift and replaced ,so no real problem there .
The products look to be very good quality ,obviously time will tell regarding quality ,I will certainly look to order more good as an when required ..
Posted 4 years ago
Order dealt with quickly and arrived within two days of order .However I had been sent one wrong item ,this was dealt with swift and replaced ,so no real problem there .
The products look to be very good quality ,obviously time will tell regarding quality ,I will certainly look to order more good as an when required ..
Posted 4 years ago
50cal Detailing is rated 4.91 based on 78 reviews