510 Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 510 Batteries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read 510 Batteries Reviews

About 510 Batteries:

510Batteries.com is an authorized retailer of Cartisan products. We offer a full warranty on all products on our site. Hassle-free returns/exchanges.

Visit Website

Phone:

8623050116

Email:

info@510batteries.com

Location:

PO Box 2044

Write Your review

Tell us how 510 Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick delivery, definitely a good battery but the button does get stuck & if you don’t notice it immediately by the light staying on, you can hear the oil “sizzling” and then a very burned smell. again, nice battery but the button sticking is alarming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience from ordering to receipt. Items arrived super quickly and as described. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
nice legit website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Products work good and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got my product sooner than expected. It works great so far. Thanks 510 Batteries!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast shipping and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product!!! The delivery arrived very quickly and the product was perfect. Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly as promised! Excellent products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Found what I needed/ ordered it- delivered quickly! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best price, fast ship, idk wtf you want
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick shipping at the real shipping price. Product real solid! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I really like both the product and the company’s great service. The Spin battery is great in dialing in the right tempature with ease. I would like to find a quality battery that, while the charge wouldn’t be expected to last as long, in a small, discreet battery that fits in your pocket better and would be easier to conceal.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nick T. provided superb customer service upon learning I received a defective product. I received a working Cartisan Black Box and the product is amazing. A+ 5/5. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Right now I can't rate 510 batteries. I got the product extremely fast. Right now I can't test it because of illness.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices for good brands of pens and I was surprised to receive 2 free extra pens with my purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice battery. The charger I had ordered was missing the threads so I emailed customer service and they shipped out a replacement that same day. Now that's good PR.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good battery for its size
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best for discreet smoking. Love it because it lasts a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Yocan Uni battery is just amazing.. Works better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
510 Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews