510 Batteries Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend 510 Batteries

About 510 Batteries: 510Batteries.com is an authorized retailer of Cartisan products. We offer a full warranty on all products on our site. Hassle-free returns/exchanges.

Visit Website

Phone:
8623050116

Email:
info@510batteries.com

Location:
PO Box 2044

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 510 Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Exactly as promised! Excellent products!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Found what I needed/ ordered it- delivered quickly! Very satisfied!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price, fast ship, idk wtf you want"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick shipping at the real shipping price. Product real solid! Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like both the product and the company’s great service. The Spin battery is great in dialing in the right tempature with ease. I would like to find a quality battery that, while the charge wouldn’t be expected to last as long, in a small, discreet battery that fits in your pocket better and would be easier to conceal."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nick T. provided superb customer service upon learning I received a defective product. I received a working Cartisan Black Box and the product is amazing. A+ 5/5. Excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Right now I can't rate 510 batteries. I got the product extremely fast. Right now I can't test it because of illness."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices for good brands of pens and I was surprised to receive 2 free extra pens with my purchase. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice battery. The charger I had ordered was missing the threads so I emailed customer service and they shipped out a replacement that same day. Now that's good PR."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good battery for its size"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best for discreet smoking. Love it because it lasts a while."
Posted 2 months ago
"The Yocan Uni battery is just amazing.. Works better than expected"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the 510 tank i purchased . Good thing i bought 2 because it looks like u guys stop selling them. Amazing pull for my oils"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing! I didn't know where my package was, but Nick T was an incredible help to me even though I was frustrated and had fixed the issue more than I had expected ! The issue was also fixed super fast, so I am very satisfied. I wish I could give infinity stars! Thank you so much. 💖"
Posted 2 months ago
"After USPS lost my package, 510 Batteries re-sent my package, as well as one extra item for free. That was amazing customer service, although I had to reach out to them in order to find out that USPS lost my package. The battery is clean, brand new, and works perfectly. I am very satisified"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I wanted and it arrived super fast. This place is great!"
Posted 3 months ago
"So nice, I'm gonna buy it twice! Definitely happy with this product."
Posted 3 months ago
"5 Stars all the way. 3rd purchased. Best prices, fast shipping and great customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Best pen style battery around for 510 cartridges, it could use the preheat option."
Posted 3 months ago
510 Batteries is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support