510 Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend 510 Batteries

About 510 Batteries: 510Batteries.com is an authorized retailer of Cartisan products. We offer a full warranty on all products on our site. Hassle-free returns/exchanges.

Visit Website

Phone:
8623050116

Email:
info@510batteries.com

Location:
PO Box 2044

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 510 Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"quick delivery, definitely a good battery but the button does get stuck & if you don’t notice it immediately by the light staying on, you can hear the oil “sizzling” and then a very burned smell. again, nice battery but the button sticking is alarming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent experience from ordering to receipt. Items arrived super quickly and as described. Will definitely purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"nice legit website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products work good and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got my product sooner than expected. It works great so far. Thanks 510 Batteries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast shipping and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product!!! The delivery arrived very quickly and the product was perfect. Highly recommended!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly as promised! Excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found what I needed/ ordered it- delivered quickly! Very satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best price, fast ship, idk wtf you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick shipping at the real shipping price. Product real solid! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I really like both the product and the company’s great service. The Spin battery is great in dialing in the right tempature with ease. I would like to find a quality battery that, while the charge wouldn’t be expected to last as long, in a small, discreet battery that fits in your pocket better and would be easier to conceal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nick T. provided superb customer service upon learning I received a defective product. I received a working Cartisan Black Box and the product is amazing. A+ 5/5. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Right now I can't rate 510 batteries. I got the product extremely fast. Right now I can't test it because of illness."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices for good brands of pens and I was surprised to receive 2 free extra pens with my purchase. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice battery. The charger I had ordered was missing the threads so I emailed customer service and they shipped out a replacement that same day. Now that's good PR."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good battery for its size"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best for discreet smoking. Love it because it lasts a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Yocan Uni battery is just amazing.. Works better than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
510 Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews