LateRooms.com Reviews

3.40 Rating 5 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend LateRooms.com

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how LateRooms.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website. Easy to book, amend or cancel and part of Quidco. Bonus!
Posted 1 year ago
Good online booking tool, easy to use, fast confirmation, informative website and reviews
Posted 2 years ago
In August 2016, we booked 2 rooms at Mes Amis Guest House in Wilderness, South Africa for our family of 5 to stay for 2 nights on 28-30 December 2016. I received several booking confirmations including one sent out the night before our stay. We drove 5 hours from Cape Town to the guesthouse. Arriving at 5pm with 3 young children, the owner of the guesthouse said he didn't have our booking and that he didn't not deal with LateRooms.com. He showed us the email correspondence between him and LateRooms. com.

Not only didn't LateRooms alert us of the " no booking" from the guest house, they sent us an email to wish a pleasant stay the night before we set off.

At 5pm in the busiest time in the Garden Route, there were no place to stay for our family. Everywhere was booked up. The only choice which we managed to sort it out ourselves was to spend 250£ a night at the luxurious Fan Court Golf Hotel.

It was quite shocking how it happened and through all conversations with Late Rooms, not once they apologised.

from a very unhappy family of 5 from London
Posted 3 years ago
Booked a couple of nights away in Bridlington with our grandson.The hotel we booked is called Rags hotel and restaurant, we have been going to Brid years and did not know this hotel existed but we will definitely visit again,the family room we had was excellent, a bunk bed for our grandson and twin beds for us.The beds were all comfortable and clean,the bathroom had a great big corner bath you could have got 4 people in ,the room also had loads of little extras.We had B +B the breakfast was delicious and the restaurant food was alo excellent.As i said we will definitely booking again.
Posted 4 years ago
Laterooms.com have the worst customer services I have ever witnessed. Shocking!
Posted 6 years ago
LateRooms.com is rated 3.40 based on 5 reviews