The Cocktail Pickers Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 121 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Pickers Club
Read The Cocktail Pickers Club  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

jen@cocktailpickers.co.uk

Location:

Unit A2 Whitwood Enterprise Park
Whitwood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Pickers Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We brought this apple and elderflower gin. And it was absolutely disgusting. Date Dec 21 and bit floating in it. Tasted awful. Ā£17 a bottle complete rip off. As through down the sink.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a present for my friend and she was thrilled when it arrived! I look forward to purchasing some for other friends (and myself) in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best readymade cocktails direct to your glass, just add ice n slice šŸ¹šŸ¹
The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 12th April 2021 The Cocktail Pickers Club  5 star review on 12th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious, speedy delivery, friendly, helpful, personal & professional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First tried/bought these cocktails at Chatsworth Xmas market a few years ago. My favourites are the Strawberry/rhubarb vodka and Passion fruit vodka martini. Fast delivery and good communication from Jen. Look forward to trying new flavours, so more mini bottles would be nice please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and well priced, but the actual cocktails were a bit disappointing for me. Flavours were more synthetic than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely product and a lovely company, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete order. Delivery information received and package on time. Great flavours and great as gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first bottle last week pornstar gin - gorgeous - now ordered another flavour šŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , thank you šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent package for virtual party! We enjoyed the cocktails immensely. Thank you for such a brilliant service, definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, super fast and helpful response to query late evening. Lovely products well priced which my friends really liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic prompt service and they tasted amazing. Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved my Passionfruit gin martini. Bought 2 with the plan to give one as a gift... Enjoyed mine so much. I think I'll hang onto it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iā€™m so excited to crack open my cocktail. Iā€™m mojito obsessed and this just sounds delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loving all the cocktails I'm receiving from cocktail pickers and look forward to receiving my box full of goodies šŸ‘ŒšŸŒŸ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bramble was delicious but the passion fruit martini was undrinkable. I bought the large bottle of passion fruit martini as I love it but the one you sent me was truly disgusting- I think there was too much vanilla in it. So disappointed and will not order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathy, Im so pleased you enjoyed the Bramble its going down a treat that one! Im so surprised to read that the Passion Fruit Martini is not to your taste as that one is our best selling flavour! Please do get in touch re the Passion Fruit so we can put this right for you. Kind Regards Jen x
Posted 1 year ago
I sent this to my daughter and her boyfriend who absolutely loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a review, it really is much appreciated and im so happy to hear the Cocktails wen down well! Love Jen xx
Posted 1 year ago
The Cocktail Pickers Club is rated 4.72 based on 121 reviews